LATEST RESULTS
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday , 25 January 2021 7 9 4 6 1 2 3 6 7 6 4 9 8 2 7 0 2 8
Sunday , 24 January 2021 4 6 9 1 3 5 2 8 7 2 6 7 7 9 1 8 6 2
Saturday , 23 January 2021 0 8 5 3 7 1 7 3 8 1 5 5 2 0 3 7 0 6
Friday , 22 January 2021 9 2 2 5 7 5 4 5 9 7 0 4 6 8 8 1 3 7
Thursday , 21 January 2021 6 7 4 3 4 9 8 2 9 7 2 1 9 1 6 6 3 2
Wednesday , 20 January 2021 5 7 0 6 7 1 9 4 8 9 8 4 0 3 5 0 2 4
Tuesday , 19 January 2021 8 9 5 1 6 9 3 6 6 0 0 7 4 5 2 4 8 9
Monday , 18 January 2021 9 4 7 2 6 0 6 3 1 3 6 8 8 9 4 9 1 7
Sunday , 17 January 2021 7 1 2 3 1 6 5 2 7 1 5 6 0 6 5 8 9 3
Saturday , 16 January 2021 4 6 8 9 1 3 1 1 5 6 4 0 7 8 9 1 7 5
Friday , 15 January 2021 6 3 4 3 8 8 8 9 9 4 2 5 4 4 6 7 5 6
Thursday , 14 January 2021 4 5 9 4 9 6 7 8 4 8 7 3 6 7 8 2 3 1
Wednesday , 13 January 2021 8 7 1 2 4 5 3 2 0 9 3 4 9 5 3 3 6 8
Tuesday , 12 January 2021 1 1 4 6 1 6 9 6 9 0 6 8 5 2 1 4 1 7
Monday , 11 January 2021 0 8 7 8 6 4 6 2 9 7 5 2 0 6 6 8 0 3
Sunday , 10 January 2021 7 3 0 4 8 3 5 8 7 3 2 5 6 3 8 2 3 6
Saturday , 09 January 2021 9 5 4 2 5 5 5 6 5 6 8 1 7 1 0 2 4 8
Friday , 08 January 2021 6 3 8 2 3 3 2 5 4 8 2 6 4 1 7 9 2 5
Thursday , 07 January 2021 7 2 5 1 1 4 0 3 8 1 0 2 2 5 4 2 4 9
Wednesday , 06 January 2021 8 2 7 6 2 6 4 7 6 7 7 2 9 4 5 3 5 9
Tuesday , 05 January 2021 5 2 1 2 5 4 7 9 8 1 2 9 3 6 4 3 6 4
Monday , 04 January 2021 6 6 4 3 8 5 1 8 0 0 8 3 3 8 4 6 8 0
Sunday , 03 January 2021 7 1 0 6 2 1 8 9 2 6 7 4 5 2 6 8 9 9
Saturday , 02 January 2021 1 9 9 2 1 4 5 7 5 5 6 8 8 3 9 7 1 3
Friday , 01 January 2021 5 2 9 6 6 1 7 1 8 3 2 9 6 7 0 1 0 2