LATEST RESULTS
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday , 24 June 2018 5 5 4 3 2 0 9 1 0 6 3 1 8 8 4 6 6 7
Saturday , 23 June 2018 4 6 7 9 4 9 5 3 7 0 3 4 0 4 6 5 2 2
Friday , 22 June 2018 9 3 9 8 7 8 3 0 8 4 6 1 7 0 9 7 0 9
Thursday , 21 June 2018 1 2 1 3 7 9 8 2 1 2 5 1 9 5 3 6 7 4
Wednesday , 20 June 2018 8 1 4 8 3 2 7 5 8 0 4 9 1 0 6 5 4 0
Tuesday , 19 June 2018 7 9 5 0 8 8 1 8 3 5 4 6 6 8 9 5 7 6
Monday , 18 June 2018 2 9 2 1 6 5 3 2 4 6 0 4 7 1 8 2 9 9
Sunday , 17 June 2018 4 0 7 0 1 3 6 5 9 5 4 1 4 2 3 0 6 4
Saturday , 16 June 2018 1 3 0 4 1 4 7 2 8 5 0 2 0 8 6 5 9 0
Friday , 15 June 2018 8 0 1 3 0 7 5 1 0 2 3 6 1 2 2 7 6 1
Thursday , 14 June 2018 7 8 7 5 2 1 4 0 0 6 7 4 7 0 2 8 9 3
Wednesday , 13 June 2018 2 2 3 6 5 6 9 7 5 0 1 1 2 1 9 1 4 8
Tuesday , 12 June 2018 4 6 5 4 9 5 8 2 4 3 6 4 3 5 1 2 2 7
Monday , 11 June 2018 3 0 9 2 4 6 3 4 7 6 5 2 8 2 8 3 4 0
Sunday , 10 June 2018 9 5 8 1 4 2 1 2 5 2 9 4 9 3 7 8 1 6
Saturday , 09 June 2018 1 2 4 9 1 0 7 5 6 0 3 1 1 0 9 1 0 8
Friday , 08 June 2018 4 5 7 0 3 1 8 0 0 1 5 3 3 5 2 2 4 5
Thursday , 07 June 2018 6 1 3 6 8 8 2 3 4 3 4 6 7 9 5 3 6 1
Wednesday , 06 June 2018 7 0 4 1 6 4 7 5 6 5 8 1 6 0 3 4 1 0
Tuesday , 05 June 2018 3 4 3 2 6 3 0 9 4 3 0 7 1 2 1 9 3 7
Monday , 04 June 2018 2 1 0 7 3 5 3 2 7 6 2 1 4 5 0 6 2 8
Sunday , 03 June 2018 8 8 3 6 2 1 6 0 5 1 2 4 2 0 7 2 5 6
Saturday , 02 June 2018 5 2 6 1 9 9 5 1 8 0 7 6 3 1 6 4 1 0
Friday , 01 June 2018 1 6 2 4 7 0 1 4 6 3 4 1 8 9 8 5 7 7
Thursday , 31 May 2018 0 3 9 3 4 9 8 2 7 2 9 1 0 3 2 1 3 6