LATEST RESULTS
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday , 20 July 2019 9 3 5 6 9 0 9 1 1 4 0 5 1 4 5 6 4 1
Friday , 19 July 2019 6 2 0 7 4 5 2 3 7 4 1 6 0 1 1 2 9 2
Thursday , 18 July 2019 4 8 2 3 4 5 3 6 5 6 9 2 7 5 7 8 1 0
Wednesday , 17 July 2019 0 1 8 2 3 2 8 5 0 1 3 7 6 2 5 4 3 2
Tuesday , 16 July 2019 3 5 5 5 0 9 1 2 0 5 0 4 4 6 5 4 4 9
Monday , 15 July 2019 7 5 1 6 9 7 5 4 7 0 6 2 9 2 5 3 7 4
Sunday , 14 July 2019 2 0 6 5 1 1 0 8 1 7 2 7 3 7 6 6 8 2
Saturday , 13 July 2019 8 9 4 3 1 4 6 5 7 5 8 8 1 8 4 7 9 1
Friday , 12 July 2019 9 7 9 5 8 1 1 0 4 7 2 4 6 1 3 6 8 5
Thursday , 11 July 2019 1 6 7 8 2 2 8 9 5 9 7 2 4 5 0 0 1 7
Wednesday , 10 July 2019 3 0 1 5 6 8 9 7 6 7 2 9 8 2 1 3 5 4
Tuesday , 09 July 2019 8 4 8 2 2 9 2 3 7 5 5 1 0 1 8 3 8 0
Monday , 08 July 2019 7 3 8 0 1 0 2 8 3 9 4 6 9 0 6 5 9 3
Sunday , 07 July 2019 2 4 3 6 9 4 8 0 6 0 5 8 3 6 4 9 4 0
Saturday , 06 July 2019 8 0 2 4 5 0 7 3 5 6 0 9 2 1 9 4 6 5
Friday , 05 July 2019 0 1 9 7 1 3 2 6 6 0 0 7 9 4 8 0 3 9
Thursday , 04 July 2019 9 5 2 8 9 5 1 0 5 1 4 7 3 3 8 3 6 0
Wednesday , 03 July 2019 2 3 0 2 7 3 0 9 0 8 5 2 1 8 2 7 8 0
Tuesday , 02 July 2019 8 0 5 6 1 4 1 3 1 6 2 1 0 2 7 0 0 5
Monday , 01 July 2019 7 2 1 0 8 2 8 0 1 9 9 0 4 7 8 2 1 3
Sunday , 30 June 2019 1 6 8 6 7 9 2 8 4 5 1 2 1 7 3 5 4 3
Saturday , 29 June 2019 9 3 4 1 7 4 0 7 2 4 4 0 3 5 1 8 2 6
Friday , 28 June 2019 0 7 4 9 3 5 8 3 9 5 5 7 9 6 8 4 6 0
Thursday , 27 June 2019 8 2 1 6 5 4 3 5 0 8 9 2 9 0 3 5 4 0
Wednesday , 26 June 2019 3 4 7 9 2 8 1 9 8 0 2 1 2 5 9 3 2 6