LATEST RESULTS
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday , 02 July 2022 2 6 7 1 4 9 9 5 3 8 4 2 8 1 6 5 7 0
Friday , 01 July 2022 8 1 1 9 7 2 6 9 9 0 8 7 3 0 3 6 2 0
Thursday , 30 June 2022 9 6 0 5 4 4 1 2 8 5 3 9 2 8 4 9 9 8
Wednesday , 29 June 2022 4 9 5 6 1 1 0 2 2 1 8 2 9 6 6 7 2 7
Tuesday , 28 June 2022 9 0 0 4 2 7 7 2 9 4 3 6 3 3 7 6 1 9
Monday , 27 June 2022 2 6 2 7 4 3 8 1 7 9 4 3 6 9 5 1 2 9
Sunday , 26 June 2022 1 3 5 7 0 8 0 8 8 2 5 2 8 1 3 7 0 3
Saturday , 25 June 2022 6 3 6 8 8 9 5 0 7 4 5 2 0 4 5 6 3 3
Friday , 24 June 2022 0 5 3 0 4 6 4 4 0 3 0 7 3 7 9 4 9 3
Thursday , 23 June 2022 9 8 5 9 0 1 6 2 1 4 0 4 9 7 6 9 5 6
Wednesday , 22 June 2022 6 2 6 0 9 8 1 3 7 6 7 5 5 2 4 9 4 3
Tuesday , 21 June 2022 2 1 1 9 0 4 9 6 4 0 3 0 0 2 5 9 4 5
Monday , 20 June 2022 5 5 2 6 5 0 7 7 9 0 0 4 1 9 1 3 9 7
Sunday , 19 June 2022 6 3 2 4 9 3 0 1 2 6 6 5 9 6 5 3 9 4
Saturday , 18 June 2022 3 2 2 6 5 7 6 9 2 8 8 3 0 8 9 1 5 4
Friday , 17 June 2022 7 6 5 9 0 4 3 8 4 4 3 4 4 1 9 9 8 9
Thursday , 16 June 2022 4 3 6 9 2 2 7 4 4 5 3 7 2 8 8 1 7 0
Wednesday , 15 June 2022 0 9 1 0 2 6 2 0 8 1 8 3 6 3 7 2 7 9
Tuesday , 14 June 2022 3 7 0 9 9 1 6 3 0 9 9 8 0 7 1 8 0 0
Monday , 13 June 2022 6 2 2 7 8 6 0 9 4 9 1 7 3 1 8 5 5 6
Sunday , 12 June 2022 3 6 9 7 0 4 1 2 4 6 1 6 6 0 3 7 0 3
Saturday , 11 June 2022 8 7 9 2 5 6 5 2 1 1 3 6 0 2 5 7 7 0
Friday , 10 June 2022 2 5 0 8 7 7 5 5 7 7 1 9 6 9 2 8 3 5
Thursday , 09 June 2022 6 2 4 6 1 1 8 7 2 0 8 1 6 3 5 7 1 6
Wednesday , 08 June 2022 1 6 0 3 8 6 9 4 4 3 7 1 5 2 6 1 9 4