LATEST RESULTS
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday , 21 October 2018 1 4 4 0 1 9 1 5 7 5 3 4 4 0 4 3 2 2
Saturday , 20 October 2018 6 2 8 3 9 4 0 2 6 1 4 6 3 1 0 7 5 8
Friday , 19 October 2018 0 3 1 2 0 2 5 3 5 0 2 7 1 2 1 4 9 6
Thursday , 18 October 2018 9 1 6 7 5 7 7 0 4 3 9 8 6 2 7 8 2 3
Wednesday , 17 October 2018 4 4 7 9 5 9 2 1 8 2 8 2 4 3 9 3 5 7
Tuesday , 16 October 2018 3 5 6 0 3 7 5 9 6 4 3 0 7 1 5 5 0 1
Monday , 15 October 2018 6 4 3 2 8 0 3 2 7 1 0 1 0 9 6 1 8 2
Sunday , 14 October 2018 1 8 4 1 4 0 0 6 9 3 6 7 5 3 8 7 4 3
Saturday , 13 October 2018 7 6 0 9 1 0 5 3 8 9 5 8 3 0 2 0 7 9
Friday , 12 October 2018 2 1 6 8 4 5 6 7 0 2 4 3 4 1 9 5 6 7
Thursday , 11 October 2018 0 4 1 4 7 7 1 2 3 1 8 6 7 2 1 9 4 2
Wednesday , 10 October 2018 3 3 9 5 2 6 9 4 2 4 1 5 8 0 3 3 7 8
Tuesday , 09 October 2018 9 5 1 4 2 1 3 2 9 7 6 3 3 7 8 6 0 7
Monday , 08 October 2018 1 2 2 0 0 6 8 9 4 3 0 2 6 1 7 5 5 1
Sunday , 07 October 2018 4 1 3 7 3 5 1 0 1 0 8 9 2 0 3 0 1 2
Saturday , 06 October 2018 0 7 9 2 8 7 7 5 7 5 3 2 2 3 2 9 4 8
Friday , 05 October 2018 7 2 9 1 4 9 0 6 6 1 2 8 8 8 6 4 3 9
Thursday , 04 October 2018 5 6 4 8 2 9 9 0 9 4 0 3 4 8 4 1 6 5
Wednesday , 03 October 2018 4 3 7 6 1 0 3 9 1 6 5 7 3 1 9 3 2 0
Tuesday , 02 October 2018 5 8 5 0 8 5 7 6 2 0 4 8 0 6 5 6 8 1
Monday , 01 October 2018 1 5 9 7 0 2 8 5 6 3 9 1 6 7 1 4 0 4
Sunday , 30 September 2018 9 2 3 5 9 5 4 5 4 2 5 0 8 3 3 1 9 6
Saturday , 29 September 2018 5 4 9 0 9 1 9 8 3 1 4 7 2 7 6 0 8 4
Friday , 28 September 2018 8 2 3 1 2 6 1 7 2 0 3 6 0 8 3 2 5 3
Thursday , 27 September 2018 2 1 2 0 4 3 6 2 1 3 5 2 5 3 9 5 7 6