LATEST RESULTS
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday , 03 December 2022 3 4 9 9 4 0 8 9 4 2 1 2 1 8 3 2 5 8
Friday , 02 December 2022 1 7 1 2 9 8 1 3 4 0 2 5 0 5 6 9 8 7
Thursday , 01 December 2022 1 3 5 0 8 5 1 4 7 2 0 1 9 8 4 0 2 5
Wednesday , 30 November 2022 0 5 2 3 1 2 4 1 0 2 4 3 9 5 4 7 7 0
Tuesday , 29 November 2022 9 7 9 5 5 8 5 2 7 2 0 6 8 4 5 4 5 1
Monday , 28 November 2022 2 4 9 6 7 4 9 7 4 3 6 6 4 6 2 1 9 3
Sunday , 27 November 2022 3 4 3 9 9 0 2 4 0 1 6 1 0 1 5 6 5 0
Saturday , 26 November 2022 0 7 2 4 3 7 8 4 6 3 5 6 3 4 9 7 8 7
Friday , 25 November 2022 2 9 9 3 9 8 1 2 2 8 1 0 9 7 2 1 6 0
Thursday , 24 November 2022 3 8 2 0 9 5 2 9 2 1 1 4 0 7 9 5 6 7
Wednesday , 23 November 2022 0 9 1 4 3 4 3 8 7 8 8 9 0 7 7 5 1 8
Tuesday , 22 November 2022 0 5 0 9 1 7 1 1 2 4 1 3 3 6 0 8 0 5
Monday , 21 November 2022 4 4 5 5 7 9 0 4 0 3 0 7 8 2 1 7 0 5
Sunday , 20 November 2022 5 8 9 1 5 4 2 8 2 4 9 4 0 6 1 7 0 5
Saturday , 19 November 2022 3 1 0 6 8 4 8 4 6 3 5 2 9 1 4 4 9 7
Friday , 18 November 2022 6 2 8 2 4 6 9 1 7 3 2 1 6 2 5 2 2 4
Thursday , 17 November 2022 4 2 9 9 0 1 3 1 5 4 7 6 6 4 7 7 3 4
Wednesday , 16 November 2022 2 2 5 2 3 1 8 6 5 9 8 4 3 1 0 8 0 7
Tuesday , 15 November 2022 8 6 2 8 1 1 2 8 7 9 8 1 1 4 2 8 2 9
Monday , 14 November 2022 3 6 4 3 6 0 3 2 7 4 9 3 0 5 2 4 3 8
Sunday , 13 November 2022 7 4 0 7 6 3 3 1 8 0 4 2 8 8 2 7 0 9
Saturday , 12 November 2022 0 8 3 9 4 2 5 1 8 4 0 3 6 7 3 6 2 2
Friday , 11 November 2022 8 1 2 9 3 4 1 6 0 0 2 3 5 6 1 7 6 4
Thursday , 10 November 2022 2 8 7 2 4 8 3 6 7 4 7 1 8 7 3 4 8 4
Wednesday , 09 November 2022 2 8 8 8 0 9 3 1 4 6 3 1 0 9 8 6 0 6