LATEST RESULTS
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday , 21 January 2019 1 3 9 9 4 1 4 6 8 3 2 4 8 1 3 0 4 9
Sunday , 20 January 2019 1 2 0 9 7 3 8 9 9 7 6 9 5 5 6 2 0 2
Saturday , 19 January 2019 6 2 4 2 3 2 5 4 6 7 9 7 0 4 5 4 9 8
Friday , 18 January 2019 2 0 1 8 8 7 7 7 3 8 1 4 3 1 1 6 1 7
Thursday , 17 January 2019 5 3 9 1 5 4 8 9 0 4 5 0 7 2 6 5 8 4
Wednesday , 16 January 2019 3 1 2 4 1 4 5 1 6 3 7 9 6 4 5 8 7 0
Tuesday , 15 January 2019 7 2 9 6 5 5 0 3 5 6 2 8 5 4 3 1 1 0
Monday , 14 January 2019 8 4 4 0 6 7 6 4 4 1 0 3 6 1 6 7 7 1
Sunday , 13 January 2019 3 1 9 3 9 5 9 8 1 7 0 7 0 3 2 8 2 6
Saturday , 12 January 2019 2 0 1 9 4 9 1 4 0 5 4 2 8 4 3 8 4 9
Friday , 11 January 2019 6 6 2 8 4 0 3 0 0 6 4 2 9 1 2 8 6 0
Thursday , 10 January 2019 9 4 2 6 4 1 2 7 5 6 9 8 5 4 7 4 7 6
Wednesday , 09 January 2019 3 1 9 0 7 0 4 5 9 6 6 7 6 0 7 0 6 9
Tuesday , 08 January 2019 8 4 6 1 0 6 1 3 9 8 9 7 9 8 1 7 4 5
Monday , 07 January 2019 2 0 9 7 5 5 9 1 5 0 7 5 3 3 9 3 6 1
Sunday , 06 January 2019 1 3 3 8 1 3 8 7 8 1 9 2 1 2 9 1 4 1
Saturday , 05 January 2019 9 5 4 1 6 9 2 6 5 0 1 6 4 8 7 0 9 4
Friday , 04 January 2019 8 4 3 0 4 4 1 0 8 5 3 4 7 5 7 0 6 5
Thursday , 03 January 2019 0 2 3 9 9 2 4 2 1 8 5 0 0 3 1 3 5 4
Wednesday , 02 January 2019 7 3 9 0 5 2 0 5 9 4 4 7 9 9 5 2 6 1
Tuesday , 01 January 2019 5 6 2 1 0 7 3 1 3 2 3 8 8 2 1 8 9 0
Monday , 31 December 2018 6 7 0 5 3 6 9 8 5 3 8 4 1 4 8 1 9 1
Sunday , 30 December 2018 1 9 5 8 1 1 2 4 3 6 4 0 5 6 9 9 7 4
Saturday , 29 December 2018 3 0 9 7 2 6 7 6 6 1 8 5 0 3 9 3 7 2
Friday , 28 December 2018 2 9 6 3 7 1 3 5 9 3 6 1 9 1 0 4 4 0