LATEST RESULTS
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday , 18 September 2020 2 6 8 0 3 5 7 0 8 5 6 2 9 1 7 1 2 3
Thursday , 17 September 2020 7 4 9 9 6 8 1 9 6 5 7 1 5 8 0 2 3 2
Wednesday , 16 September 2020 1 2 0 5 8 3 8 1 7 9 4 3 2 6 9 7 1 5
Tuesday , 15 September 2020 9 1 9 2 2 4 3 7 0 3 1 6 6 0 8 7 5 9
Monday , 14 September 2020 8 0 4 4 9 3 4 6 9 0 7 9 0 7 4 6 8 1
Sunday , 13 September 2020 3 6 8 4 3 4 0 8 4 5 8 7 3 2 1 3 7 0
Saturday , 12 September 2020 6 8 2 5 6 3 2 5 1 6 5 2 9 3 8 8 4 1
Friday , 11 September 2020 2 3 6 4 0 4 9 3 8 2 6 0 7 4 7 9 3 6
Thursday , 10 September 2020 1 2 1 9 8 0 7 0 9 1 7 5 8 4 6 0 2 7
Wednesday , 09 September 2020 5 1 4 7 0 1 8 6 0 3 2 3 1 6 9 4 4 5
Tuesday , 08 September 2020 9 0 9 2 7 5 4 1 7 7 6 9 5 7 0 7 1 8
Monday , 07 September 2020 0 3 6 9 8 7 6 7 1 8 3 8 4 0 6 2 8 3
Sunday , 06 September 2020 4 7 9 1 5 5 5 9 0 7 2 1 6 3 8 5 7 9
Saturday , 05 September 2020 8 9 3 9 2 1 3 3 7 1 8 6 7 8 9 8 4 1
Friday , 04 September 2020 7 8 2 8 4 1 9 6 8 0 9 4 0 2 7 1 2 6
Thursday , 03 September 2020 1 6 7 2 9 8 8 0 4 6 9 1 9 1 3 6 5 2
Wednesday , 02 September 2020 4 1 9 9 5 6 0 2 8 4 0 2 1 5 0 1 9 7
Tuesday , 01 September 2020 9 0 4 2 2 9 4 5 7 8 1 5 8 9 8 0 3 9
Monday , 31 August 2020 0 2 0 5 6 2 7 9 1 5 9 0 5 4 4 6 8 8
Sunday , 30 August 2020 7 7 6 9 8 3 2 8 0 7 4 1 4 6 9 2 7 9
Saturday , 29 August 2020 6 9 8 3 0 5 4 6 9 2 4 6 0 7 6 8 1 9
Friday , 28 August 2020 4 5 3 9 9 0 6 7 5 3 7 1 2 3 0 3 2 7
Thursday , 27 August 2020 9 0 7 0 5 2 5 1 6 0 8 4 6 3 8 1 2 2
Wednesday , 26 August 2020 9 6 7 0 2 0 1 4 8 1 4 6 7 8 5 4 3 6
Tuesday , 25 August 2020 3 8 1 1 6 9 0 3 2 8 9 6 8 1 7 0 2 8