LATEST RESULTS
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday , 19 February 2019 7 9 3 3 7 9 5 6 4 8 1 9 8 4 0 2 7 3
Monday , 18 February 2019 5 6 6 8 0 0 9 3 4 5 4 8 3 2 8 8 6 4
Sunday , 17 February 2019 6 9 8 7 0 1 8 2 1 4 1 8 9 0 7 8 5 2
Saturday , 16 February 2019 9 1 2 8 5 8 4 5 0 7 5 1 6 4 3 6 5 3
Friday , 15 February 2019 7 2 5 9 3 3 3 2 4 1 0 1 5 5 7 0 9 8
Thursday , 14 February 2019 9 4 1 0 4 8 0 1 1 5 5 2 4 5 4 8 3 9
Wednesday , 13 February 2019 6 6 7 6 1 6 9 2 3 8 4 3 3 1 7 2 4 9
Tuesday , 12 February 2019 1 1 0 7 9 2 8 4 7 9 6 8 6 9 6 9 1 9
Monday , 11 February 2019 7 3 9 4 2 9 2 4 0 8 2 5 8 8 6 3 7 9
Sunday , 10 February 2019 8 6 0 5 6 5 3 1 7 6 1 6 9 0 4 0 1 0
Saturday , 09 February 2019 1 1 2 1 3 1 6 9 3 5 6 5 5 1 4 2 6 4
Friday , 08 February 2019 3 2 7 0 1 4 6 0 7 8 8 5 3 3 1 4 2 1
Thursday , 07 February 2019 5 0 9 7 4 2 8 2 9 3 3 4 9 6 4 0 3 9
Wednesday , 06 February 2019 9 1 4 2 7 7 3 3 1 2 0 9 8 4 2 5 6 2
Tuesday , 05 February 2019 6 1 8 2 8 7 9 1 0 6 8 3 5 5 0 3 7 7
Monday , 04 February 2019 8 8 1 5 9 7 5 6 3 4 6 4 7 1 5 1 3 2
Sunday , 03 February 2019 6 2 7 5 0 5 7 4 2 7 2 0 9 4 5 0 2 7
Saturday , 02 February 2019 0 3 0 4 0 4 3 9 8 9 5 4 8 6 2 6 5 2
Friday , 01 February 2019 6 7 2 0 7 5 1 0 2 9 9 2 3 3 7 5 4 7
Thursday , 31 January 2019 9 9 8 7 5 3 8 1 5 3 0 5 5 4 2 0 6 8
Wednesday , 30 January 2019 5 6 1 2 4 3 6 4 3 5 7 9 1 8 6 5 8 6
Tuesday , 29 January 2019 5 7 4 0 3 7 3 2 4 7 7 0 6 0 3 7 4 1
Monday , 28 January 2019 1 1 5 5 8 6 7 0 1 4 0 3 9 2 5 4 2 9
Sunday , 27 January 2019 7 4 5 0 8 0 9 6 5 3 3 8 8 4 8 0 3 5
Saturday , 26 January 2019 9 8 9 5 8 1 3 1 4 7 2 4 5 6 3 6 8 5