Daily Lotto winner
LATEST RESULTS
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday , 16 August 2018 7 5 4 0 8 5 4 1 3 8 1 4 1 8 4 9 6 6
Wednesday , 15 August 2018 3 7 4 8 9 7 0 9 7 0 5 9 3 4 5 1 0 8
Tuesday , 14 August 2018 0 2 9 6 1 1 7 3 1 6 9 4 0 9 3 5 4 6
Monday , 13 August 2018 9 7 0 4 5 8 6 5 2 6 4 7 1 2 6 1 7 0
Sunday , 12 August 2018 0 2 5 9 8 4 1 9 4 6 0 2 6 0 2 4 8 3
Saturday , 11 August 2018 0 1 3 4 0 7 6 7 0 6 9 5 9 0 7 8 5 1
Friday , 10 August 2018 8 6 1 2 8 3 2 1 6 7 2 0 4 9 3 5 2 4
Thursday , 09 August 2018 1 6 8 2 2 6 0 5 1 3 7 4 6 8 0 6 8 7
Wednesday , 08 August 2018 1 2 0 9 7 9 3 2 5 0 4 8 0 6 7 3 1 2
Tuesday , 07 August 2018 5 1 5 5 1 3 0 2 9 2 6 1 7 8 1 9 4 0
Monday , 06 August 2018 9 0 6 3 4 7 3 6 8 7 1 3 1 1 6 2 9 5
Sunday , 05 August 2018 4 5 7 0 9 2 5 1 4 4 0 2 1 6 5 2 6 3
Saturday , 04 August 2018 3 6 3 0 6 1 6 4 5 8 4 9 2 5 8 0 7 6
Friday , 03 August 2018 2 0 4 8 9 9 1 9 3 6 2 7 7 7 7 1 0 9
Thursday , 02 August 2018 3 3 1 7 9 0 1 4 2 1 0 6 4 9 5 3 3 8
Wednesday , 01 August 2018 1 1 2 9 0 6 4 7 6 1 3 9 9 7 4 7 0 1
Tuesday , 31 July 2018 2 6 3 4 2 8 4 4 7 3 4 0 3 7 9 2 4 8
Monday , 30 July 2018 0 7 6 5 9 8 6 1 5 2 8 6 5 0 3 8 7 0
Sunday , 29 July 2018 5 4 3 0 8 4 4 9 3 5 9 1 3 5 2 7 2 1
Saturday , 28 July 2018 1 8 5 3 2 7 3 5 6 8 2 4 1 8 4 0 9 2
Friday , 27 July 2018 8 5 0 1 5 6 5 7 3 9 7 9 9 6 7 1 1 5
Thursday , 26 July 2018 1 9 6 8 7 7 8 2 1 4 4 9 6 0 1 5 4 8
Wednesday , 25 July 2018 9 4 9 1 8 1 1 2 8 0 5 7 5 8 7 6 3 5
Tuesday , 24 July 2018 2 5 6 2 3 4 4 9 1 7 6 2 8 3 4 2 0 8
Monday , 23 July 2018 8 1 1 0 5 2 9 7 2 9 3 9 6 2 3 1 7 4