LATEST RESULTS
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday , 25 August 2019 1 8 5 0 0 2 4 6 1 5 7 0 0 5 8 2 1 2
Saturday , 24 August 2019 0 6 4 2 8 7 5 4 9 3 2 0 1 9 7 7 4 3
Friday , 23 August 2019 0 4 6 0 3 1 4 7 3 8 8 7 9 2 1 6 1 7
Thursday , 22 August 2019 0 8 7 5 3 6 6 9 8 0 5 0 1 5 3 9 1 7
Wednesday , 21 August 2019 1 1 4 3 7 0 0 9 6 4 1 8 6 8 7 0 0 9
Tuesday , 20 August 2019 4 8 3 9 7 6 1 6 0 8 6 1 7 9 7 3 0 7
Monday , 19 August 2019 0 2 7 7 4 8 6 1 9 3 5 1 9 8 5 0 9 9
Sunday , 18 August 2019 7 4 5 6 1 8 4 5 2 1 4 1 6 0 9 6 8 3
Saturday , 17 August 2019 0 1 6 9 9 5 5 4 5 0 1 5 9 2 3 7 4 8
Friday , 16 August 2019 5 2 1 9 3 7 7 2 6 4 0 5 4 9 8 3 3 1
Thursday , 15 August 2019 2 3 8 4 7 0 9 1 5 7 2 5 6 0 2 9 4 7
Wednesday , 14 August 2019 4 7 1 8 2 5 2 8 0 4 4 1 0 2 9 1 7 5
Tuesday , 13 August 2019 3 4 0 1 7 1 0 7 6 3 2 4 9 1 3 8 7 0
Monday , 12 August 2019 6 8 5 9 1 2 5 2 4 3 8 7 2 9 7 5 0 1
Sunday , 11 August 2019 0 5 2 3 7 8 8 7 9 6 0 2 6 3 5 8 1 9
Saturday , 10 August 2019 4 6 7 1 2 0 1 9 4 5 6 3 6 5 2 6 0 7
Friday , 09 August 2019 9 1 0 5 3 3 3 7 8 4 2 6 8 2 4 9 1 7
Thursday , 08 August 2019 2 7 9 8 2 6 5 1 0 9 5 3 4 6 1 2 5 7
Wednesday , 07 August 2019 3 1 5 4 7 3 6 0 8 1 2 2 4 5 7 5 6 8
Tuesday , 06 August 2019 5 1 8 3 0 2 9 2 4 1 3 6 0 4 2 9 5 6
Monday , 05 August 2019 3 0 4 6 7 2 4 7 2 5 6 1 6 5 7 0 1 8
Sunday , 04 August 2019 6 7 1 3 1 9 1 8 6 0 3 6 9 0 9 4 3 3
Saturday , 03 August 2019 4 0 0 8 3 8 8 1 5 1 1 2 6 4 9 0 8 2
Friday , 02 August 2019 1 1 5 6 1 7 9 7 3 9 4 0 0 2 2 0 3 3
Thursday , 01 August 2019 5 0 8 1 9 3 3 5 5 0 4 4 1 1 9 2 7 1