LATEST RESULTS
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday , 21 February 2024 6 9 7 6 1 0 0 1 5 9 0 3 4 8 5 9 0 3
Tuesday , 20 February 2024 6 0 4 9 4 9 2 7 6 1 8 6 0 4 4 5 1 6
Monday , 19 February 2024 8 5 2 9 7 6 4 6 6 8 4 2 2 0 3 9 5 0
Sunday , 18 February 2024 2 0 8 3 2 1 3 7 6 5 2 5 7 7 5 4 1 5
Saturday , 17 February 2024 3 4 6 4 5 0 7 5 2 8 1 6 2 5 9 7 1 0
Friday , 16 February 2024 8 9 1 3 2 8 2 4 9 6 5 6 3 0 6 4 1 9
Thursday , 15 February 2024 6 7 5 9 1 2 2 5 2 8 4 9 1 7 6 7 2 5
Wednesday , 14 February 2024 8 4 3 3 4 4 3 4 2 2 5 1 7 1 6 4 9 9
Tuesday , 13 February 2024 0 8 9 3 4 4 5 2 3 5 5 9 2 1 1 6 3 4
Monday , 12 February 2024 2 5 7 6 0 8 3 7 3 6 1 9 9 1 0 9 2 8
Sunday , 11 February 2024 5 7 0 3 4 4 3 1 6 3 6 7 6 0 2 6 4 8
Saturday , 10 February 2024 2 4 6 7 8 1 9 3 6 4 9 2 1 7 2 9 8 4
Friday , 09 February 2024 9 2 4 2 2 5 3 9 4 5 1 2 7 7 1 5 3 1
Thursday , 08 February 2024 4 8 9 3 2 5 7 3 5 2 4 6 2 4 3 3 3 8
Wednesday , 07 February 2024 5 0 2 3 2 7 6 7 2 6 2 4 8 2 3 7 9 0
Tuesday , 06 February 2024 9 1 8 3 3 6 3 6 7 9 2 5 2 5 7 0 9 8
Monday , 05 February 2024 3 7 6 0 2 8 2 9 3 6 5 1 9 0 2 6 4 8
Sunday , 04 February 2024 7 9 1 3 6 3 6 9 5 1 1 2 0 3 6 6 6 7
Saturday , 03 February 2024 8 1 3 1 7 4 3 9 0 7 1 7 0 0 1 2 3 0
Friday , 02 February 2024 6 1 5 1 8 6 3 9 3 5 4 2 4 9 5 4 2 3
Thursday , 01 February 2024 9 4 7 8 7 9 5 0 2 1 5 6 3 9 6 8 4 1
Wednesday , 31 January 2024 4 7 8 7 2 9 3 9 6 4 5 0 8 8 5 5 2 5
Tuesday , 30 January 2024 3 0 7 7 8 8 9 4 0 0 9 0 8 8 3 9 5 9
Monday , 29 January 2024 4 8 2 2 6 8 5 8 1 1 5 2 6 8 0 8 6 4
Sunday , 28 January 2024 8 7 0 9 5 5 3 9 0 8 1 9 1 9 2 9 4 7