SUNDAY RESULTS
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday , 29 November 2020 7 9 8 7 5 2 4 8 0 2 6 7 8 8 2 0 3 2
Sunday , 22 November 2020 7 0 9 3 4 3 4 5 0 6 8 1 1 6 9 2 7 9
Sunday , 15 November 2020 1 2 5 6 8 6 8 0 8 9 2 5 9 6 6 1 3 3
Sunday , 08 November 2020 7 3 3 0 6 7 3 6 3 8 1 6 7 4 7 8 2 2
Sunday , 01 November 2020 0 2 8 6 1 1 3 7 5 8 4 3 9 6 7 8 0 7
Sunday , 25 October 2020 0 4 7 4 6 5 5 9 9 8 1 7 3 7 6 9 3 6
Sunday , 18 October 2020 7 0 3 2 1 1 4 5 0 3 0 2 1 8 7 1 2 9
Sunday , 11 October 2020 3 2 9 0 2 5 8 5 1 2 3 7 3 7 8 8 3 6
Sunday , 04 October 2020 7 9 9 3 4 7 8 5 6 2 9 9 9 0 4 5 1 2
Sunday , 27 September 2020 8 9 0 1 6 6 5 8 9 3 2 5 6 5 7 0 3 8
Sunday , 20 September 2020 7 8 9 5 1 9 3 6 7 9 0 2 1 1 5 9 4 1
Sunday , 13 September 2020 3 6 8 4 3 4 0 8 4 5 8 7 3 2 1 3 7 0
Sunday , 06 September 2020 4 7 9 1 5 5 5 9 0 7 2 1 6 3 8 5 7 9
Sunday , 30 August 2020 7 7 6 9 8 3 2 8 0 7 4 1 4 6 9 2 7 9
Sunday , 23 August 2020 8 1 4 7 8 0 6 2 7 9 5 1 4 5 9 9 4 6
Sunday , 16 August 2020 3 3 6 3 0 2 7 8 1 5 7 9 9 1 8 0 1 3
Sunday , 09 August 2020 5 2 5 2 3 0 4 3 0 1 3 8 0 8 8 3 1 2
Sunday , 02 August 2020 9 2 4 0 5 6 7 0 9 1 8 0 8 2 3 2 6 4
Sunday , 26 July 2020 9 4 3 9 9 8 7 9 1 2 8 8 3 6 4 0 9 1
Sunday , 19 July 2020 1 8 9 4 5 7 6 5 7 9 3 8 8 3 5 3 5 9
Sunday , 12 July 2020 9 0 9 8 5 1 4 8 4 7 5 5 5 3 0 2 7 1
Sunday , 05 July 2020 5 4 8 6 1 7 9 2 6 8 0 2 9 0 4 7 7 6
Sunday , 28 June 2020 5 7 4 6 2 7 8 0 7 8 9 0 7 9 9 6 4 8
Sunday , 21 June 2020 6 3 0 7 9 8 2 8 9 3 5 5 3 0 8 0 3 6
Sunday , 14 June 2020 8 2 1 4 7 1 9 3 1 3 8 0 4 6 4 6 0 2
Sunday , 07 June 2020 6 2 5 6 4 7 9 6 3 9 1 1 5 8 1 4 0 2
Sunday , 31 May 2020 6 2 8 4 1 5 1 3 0 2 5 8 7 0 1 1 7 4
Sunday , 24 May 2020 1 7 6 5 9 9 8 9 3 7 8 0 4 6 1 9 2 8
Sunday , 17 May 2020 8 0 0 3 5 6 4 6 1 7 2 8 7 9 9 0 1 1
Sunday , 10 May 2020 8 0 6 2 0 5 3 6 2 8 9 6 4 5 4 4 8 5
Sunday , 03 May 2020 0 1 2 5 6 1 9 9 3 9 2 4 2 2 0 1 4 8
Sunday , 26 April 2020 4 1 5 1 9 5 5 9 4 4 9 6 0 0 3 7 1 7
Sunday , 19 April 2020 0 2 2 7 5 6 7 2 8 4 7 5 2 3 5 1 2 4
Sunday , 12 April 2020 8 9 2 7 9 0 9 4 8 0 2 8 6 3 4 6 1 5
Sunday , 05 April 2020 0 0 1 5 7 1 4 6 2 9 4 5 6 8 3 6 5 7
Sunday , 29 March 2020 1 7 6 8 1 3 5 8 8 4 7 4 4 6 7 1 4 5
Sunday , 22 March 2020 5 2 3 9 6 0 7 5 5 9 6 6 2 8 9 2 1 8
Sunday , 15 March 2020 8 7 3 2 9 4 4 2 9 4 1 0 0 1 8 8 5 6
Sunday , 08 March 2020 5 1 8 4 6 3 3 9 2 0 6 5 4 9 3 9 2 3
Sunday , 01 March 2020 0 2 4 7 8 5 7 8 5 8 4 2 3 4 1 2 8 8
Sunday , 23 February 2020 2 1 7 0 7 3 3 5 7 3 1 8 9 0 6 7 9 6
Sunday , 16 February 2020 3 4 5 0 2 7 9 8 3 4 7 9 1 0 2 8 4 1
Sunday , 09 February 2020 1 3 4 0 6 6 7 4 9 8 1 5 2 4 5 1 7 9
Sunday , 02 February 2020 4 5 2 3 9 0 2 9 6 5 1 3 5 7 0 1 9 7
Sunday , 26 January 2020 5 7 9 6 8 8 2 1 3 7 0 8 9 5 2 1 7 6
Sunday , 19 January 2020 5 1 7 6 0 0 3 9 5 8 1 8 1 4 9 3 3 0
Sunday , 12 January 2020 4 2 8 1 6 6 7 9 6 3 3 5 3 0 7 8 1 4
Sunday , 05 January 2020 8 6 1 6 7 4 9 2 0 2 6 5 1 6 0 9 7 5
Sunday , 29 December 2019 5 4 8 0 9 3 7 9 8 7 7 2 2 1 9 3 0 1
Sunday , 22 December 2019 4 5 8 4 3 0 2 8 2 1 5 7 1 5 7 4 1 2
Sunday , 15 December 2019 2 4 8 3 5 1 9 5 2 0 7 7 8 7 9 4 3 2
Sunday , 08 December 2019 5 4 2 3 8 0 7 1 5 0 3 1 3 5 1 3 0 5
Sunday , 01 December 2019 5 4 2 3 4 9 8 0 1 2 7 1 9 6 7 5 6 2
Sunday , 24 November 2019 1 5 1 7 2 1 8 7 5 8 3 2 3 5 1 5 4 8
Sunday , 17 November 2019 7 4 5 4 6 3 2 8 4 0 8 3 0 3 8 1 2 0
Sunday , 10 November 2019 5 4 8 5 7 1 6 8 3 5 0 3 7 5 2 6 6 4
Sunday , 03 November 2019 5 6 7 5 3 4 8 2 2 0 5 2 0 2 8 9 4 6
Sunday , 27 October 2019 1 5 9 4 7 0 7 6 3 2 8 3 6 2 5 4 7 2
Sunday , 20 October 2019 6 5 3 1 0 8 7 7 2 3 4 2 1 2 9 0 6 7
Sunday , 13 October 2019 2 1 8 3 7 2 5 6 1 5 8 2 7 9 0 5 7 3
Sunday , 06 October 2019 1 3 0 0 7 1 8 4 3 0 4 9 4 9 9 7 0 1
Sunday , 29 September 2019 5 4 6 0 9 2 8 9 6 5 5 1 0 2 9 2 7 8
Sunday , 22 September 2019 0 8 7 5 0 4 3 5 8 1 1 2 9 7 6 4 8 2
Sunday , 15 September 2019 8 2 5 0 4 9 1 4 8 4 3 1 6 3 1 9 4 2
Sunday , 08 September 2019 4 4 1 0 9 7 8 0 7 3 3 5 1 5 9 6 0 0
Sunday , 01 September 2019 7 1 5 2 4 6 6 4 9 0 2 0 9 0 7 3 1 5
Sunday , 25 August 2019 1 8 5 0 0 2 4 6 1 5 7 0 0 5 8 2 1 2
Sunday , 18 August 2019 7 4 5 6 1 8 4 5 2 1 4 1 6 0 9 6 8 3
Sunday , 11 August 2019 0 5 2 3 7 8 8 7 9 6 0 2 6 3 5 8 1 9
Sunday , 04 August 2019 6 7 1 3 1 9 1 8 6 0 3 6 9 0 9 4 3 3
Sunday , 28 July 2019 5 4 2 1 6 0 1 0 5 6 9 7 9 4 1 8 3 5
Sunday , 21 July 2019 1 4 9 2 0 6 7 9 1 9 1 8 8 2 2 8 5 7
Sunday , 14 July 2019 2 0 6 5 1 1 0 8 1 7 2 7 3 7 6 6 8 2
Sunday , 07 July 2019 2 4 3 6 9 4 8 0 6 0 5 8 3 6 4 9 4 0
Sunday , 30 June 2019 1 6 8 6 7 9 2 8 4 5 1 2 1 7 3 5 4 3
Sunday , 23 June 2019 8 0 1 9 8 2 7 9 6 8 1 7 1 3 2 6 8 0
Sunday , 16 June 2019 4 9 7 2 1 8 2 9 9 8 0 1 6 7 3 0 6 7
Sunday , 09 June 2019 0 9 4 8 9 3 2 6 2 3 1 0 1 4 7 1 6 5
Sunday , 02 June 2019 7 9 7 8 5 1 1 0 1 1 7 3 1 5 9 7 0 3
Sunday , 26 May 2019 7 0 7 6 5 7 3 7 5 3 8 2 5 6 1 9 7 2
Sunday , 19 May 2019 0 3 4 7 6 3 8 4 1 5 0 1 3 1 6 2 5 7
Sunday , 12 May 2019 5 6 0 4 1 3 8 4 9 5 3 4 5 6 7 0 8 2
Sunday , 05 May 2019 1 2 9 1 1 5 3 8 9 4 2 8 2 5 2 5 7 6
Sunday , 28 April 2019 7 0 4 3 4 2 5 4 7 8 1 9 1 8 7 5 0 9
Sunday , 21 April 2019 4 7 3 4 0 6 6 4 7 3 7 0 5 1 4 0 9 3
Sunday , 14 April 2019 1 8 6 5 6 3 6 4 1 2 7 4 3 0 1 8 5 4
Sunday , 07 April 2019 6 2 0 3 1 4 3 0 3 1 4 8 9 2 4 7 5 7
Sunday , 31 March 2019 8 3 3 9 4 1 1 5 4 0 8 3 3 7 2 9 1 5
Sunday , 24 March 2019 3 3 1 6 2 9 7 2 8 1 2 6 8 6 9 3 7 0
Sunday , 17 March 2019 0 2 2 2 8 6 6 3 1 5 0 3 9 5 8 6 5 2
Sunday , 10 March 2019 1 4 9 4 7 4 8 4 1 3 4 0 7 0 9 8 1 2
Sunday , 03 March 2019 2 7 4 6 1 6 9 4 1 4 2 7 3 8 3 5 6 1
Sunday , 24 February 2019 5 1 5 6 8 4 3 8 9 1 6 4 0 0 3 4 1 5
Sunday , 17 February 2019 6 9 8 7 0 1 8 2 1 4 1 8 9 0 7 8 5 2
Sunday , 10 February 2019 8 6 0 5 6 5 3 1 7 6 1 6 9 0 4 0 1 0
Sunday , 03 February 2019 6 2 7 5 0 5 7 4 2 7 2 0 9 4 5 0 2 7
Sunday , 27 January 2019 7 4 5 0 8 0 9 6 5 3 3 8 8 4 8 0 3 5
Sunday , 20 January 2019 1 2 0 9 7 3 8 9 9 7 6 9 5 5 6 2 0 2
Sunday , 13 January 2019 3 1 9 3 9 5 9 8 1 7 0 7 0 3 2 8 2 6
Sunday , 06 January 2019 1 3 3 8 1 3 8 7 8 1 9 2 1 2 9 1 4 1