SUNDAY RESULTS
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday , 26 May 2024 7 3 9 8 5 2 0 2 0 5 9 8 4 1 2 3 5 7
Sunday , 19 May 2024 2 5 4 3 9 6 7 5 7 9 3 8 2 3 6 8 0 9
Sunday , 12 May 2024 7 3 3 5 5 2 3 4 6 3 0 7 0 1 8 5 9 1
Sunday , 05 May 2024 1 1 7 1 6 8 7 5 2 6 3 5 8 3 4 9 8 7
Sunday , 28 April 2024 5 9 3 2 8 6 1 0 5 6 4 5 6 5 8 1 2 7
Sunday , 21 April 2024 6 3 7 8 0 1 3 4 9 6 8 7 0 7 3 4 6 4
Sunday , 14 April 2024 6 6 1 5 2 5 1 9 2 0 5 4 3 4 6 1 7 6
Sunday , 07 April 2024 4 1 7 9 1 2 0 6 3 1 0 8 5 2 4 6 1 2
Sunday , 31 March 2024 3 4 1 4 5 1 8 5 5 4 7 9 0 9 2 5 6 3
Sunday , 24 March 2024 9 5 0 0 8 7 3 7 6 4 8 3 2 4 5 1 8 6
Sunday , 17 March 2024 8 9 0 6 1 5 3 2 5 4 7 8 1 1 9 4 8 7
Sunday , 10 March 2024 0 3 8 0 1 1 2 4 3 1 5 4 8 9 5 7 8 6
Sunday , 03 March 2024 8 3 7 1 5 4 4 2 6 1 3 5 9 7 6 2 8 3
Sunday , 25 February 2024 6 1 9 4 9 4 2 8 1 8 1 9 9 1 2 1 6 5
Sunday , 18 February 2024 2 0 8 3 2 1 3 7 6 5 2 5 7 7 5 4 1 5
Sunday , 11 February 2024 5 7 0 3 4 4 3 1 6 3 6 7 6 0 2 6 4 8
Sunday , 04 February 2024 7 9 1 3 6 3 6 9 5 1 1 2 0 3 6 6 6 7
Sunday , 28 January 2024 8 7 0 9 5 5 3 9 0 8 1 9 1 9 2 9 4 7
Sunday , 21 January 2024 4 8 2 4 9 5 9 5 9 5 7 2 3 2 9 6 7 3
Sunday , 14 January 2024 5 8 3 9 4 0 1 0 7 2 3 8 9 7 8 4 1 1
Sunday , 07 January 2024 3 9 5 8 7 2 1 0 4 3 1 7 3 7 4 6 0 2
Sunday , 31 December 2023 7 9 6 9 5 6 4 6 4 3 5 0 5 5 4 3 3 9
Sunday , 24 December 2023 1 3 3 8 1 0 4 1 3 8 7 3 6 4 1 2 7 9
Sunday , 17 December 2023 6 2 9 6 2 1 7 8 0 2 3 1 8 4 3 2 1 1
Sunday , 10 December 2023 1 0 6 8 0 4 3 7 9 2 6 2 9 4 8 1 2 0
Sunday , 03 December 2023 1 2 8 3 7 2 5 3 4 8 6 0 2 2 0 3 7 9
Sunday , 26 November 2023 4 9 9 8 4 9 5 3 3 6 9 0 7 2 2 9 8 1
Sunday , 19 November 2023 9 5 3 4 9 2 8 2 6 7 9 1 3 7 2 6 4 8
Sunday , 12 November 2023 5 4 9 1 1 3 2 7 8 4 4 7 3 2 7 8 9 7
Sunday , 05 November 2023 0 3 6 9 5 8 2 5 5 9 0 0 8 7 9 7 3 0
Sunday , 29 October 2023 6 6 1 1 5 9 9 8 1 6 3 8 7 8 2 9 7 4
Sunday , 22 October 2023 1 3 2 6 6 7 1 0 0 5 8 2 7 6 7 5 6 1
Sunday , 15 October 2023 1 2 1 0 6 7 9 6 6 7 1 5 0 5 1 3 6 4
Sunday , 08 October 2023 5 3 2 2 4 9 9 1 4 3 5 2 7 0 3 0 1 4
Sunday , 01 October 2023 4 9 4 2 6 2 7 0 8 9 3 2 1 3 8 6 0 2
Sunday , 24 September 2023 2 1 5 9 4 9 7 0 6 4 2 3 9 3 7 5 5 2
Sunday , 17 September 2023 1 2 0 6 3 0 6 1 7 3 1 4 4 5 1 9 6 3
Sunday , 10 September 2023 1 0 7 7 8 3 3 5 1 2 6 4 2 9 4 5 6 0
Sunday , 03 September 2023 8 7 1 3 2 5 9 0 1 3 4 8 5 4 3 1 4 2
Sunday , 27 August 2023 6 9 5 8 2 1 8 5 0 9 1 3 3 9 0 2 5 1
Sunday , 20 August 2023 5 2 9 5 6 3 9 0 9 2 3 7 1 1 3 8 2 1
Sunday , 13 August 2023 2 7 1 7 4 3 9 5 4 0 2 5 2 3 0 7 5 4
Sunday , 06 August 2023 6 2 0 9 8 3 1 9 6 4 2 5 4 6 7 8 1 0
Sunday , 30 July 2023 3 5 2 0 4 1 8 7 6 3 2 7 3 0 9 8 1 5
Sunday , 23 July 2023 2 4 6 1 1 0 2 5 8 1 0 7 8 3 2 9 0 4
Sunday , 16 July 2023 5 0 4 7 1 9 0 9 3 2 7 1 5 2 1 4 7 0
Sunday , 09 July 2023 9 4 8 3 3 6 6 0 3 7 4 5 1 6 9 3 5 0
Sunday , 02 July 2023 8 3 7 6 2 1 1 3 9 7 8 0 2 0 8 5 1 4
Sunday , 25 June 2023 7 5 8 0 0 1 0 2 4 5 9 8 4 9 1 5 8 0
Sunday , 18 June 2023 4 1 0 4 2 3 8 9 4 8 9 0 7 1 1 5 6 0
Sunday , 11 June 2023 1 4 2 9 8 9 8 7 9 5 7 0 3 0 2 6 1 5
Sunday , 04 June 2023 9 0 7 0 5 3 5 6 9 7 3 8 1 0 1 5 5 6
Sunday , 28 May 2023 4 7 4 8 0 7 8 5 7 6 0 4 9 6 7 5 9 0
Sunday , 21 May 2023 5 2 0 5 8 7 1 2 5 5 0 3 6 9 7 3 2 5
Sunday , 14 May 2023 0 9 4 5 6 7 1 2 9 7 6 7 8 9 8 0 2 1
Sunday , 07 May 2023 9 9 1 8 7 3 1 6 9 8 6 8 2 3 5 1 1 2
Sunday , 30 April 2023 5 7 1 9 8 9 0 3 6 4 2 3 4 0 7 1 4 2
Sunday , 23 April 2023 8 5 2 4 6 1 7 3 1 3 5 0 0 7 4 2 8 0
Sunday , 16 April 2023 6 2 3 2 6 7 8 4 5 9 1 5 9 7 8 9 6 2
Sunday , 09 April 2023 1 2 8 2 0 1 5 9 0 8 0 3 4 8 2 3 9 1
Sunday , 02 April 2023 0 5 2 0 7 7 4 3 2 9 9 4 9 2 7 7 6 9
Sunday , 26 March 2023 4 8 1 9 5 8 5 1 0 6 5 2 9 8 4 7 4 8
Sunday , 19 March 2023 8 4 7 5 0 9 6 2 5 0 8 3 8 7 1 2 4 0
Sunday , 12 March 2023 4 1 0 2 7 8 4 6 3 5 2 0 1 9 6 8 7 5
Sunday , 05 March 2023 1 0 8 5 7 6 9 6 1 7 3 4 4 6 9 1 3 0
Sunday , 26 February 2023 8 1 2 5 0 0 7 7 9 8 3 7 3 0 9 4 1 4
Sunday , 19 February 2023 2 0 1 1 3 7 7 4 2 3 7 5 6 8 3 1 8 6
Sunday , 12 February 2023 1 9 5 3 8 9 5 6 8 4 7 3 4 0 3 0 6 0
Sunday , 05 February 2023 1 1 5 7 9 9 2 8 0 4 6 8 6 3 9 7 5 1
Sunday , 29 January 2023 4 0 7 5 6 3 7 4 8 3 9 8 3 2 5 7 5 2
Sunday , 22 January 2023 3 7 5 3 1 8 9 2 6 4 3 2 1 5 2 5 1 0
Sunday , 15 January 2023 6 4 3 9 8 1 2 7 3 0 7 7 3 3 8 2 1 1
Sunday , 08 January 2023 4 0 3 9 1 0 4 1 1 3 0 4 6 7 8 4 6 3
Sunday , 01 January 2023 5 7 4 2 6 3 3 4 8 5 3 9 2 0 9 6 1 2
Sunday , 25 December 2022 7 4 9 9 0 1 3 9 8 9 8 0 1 4 9 0 0 9
Sunday , 18 December 2022 1 0 2 6 6 9 5 0 8 8 4 1 4 2 2 5 7 7
Sunday , 11 December 2022 2 5 9 2 2 7 0 1 0 3 0 3 8 5 7 3 2 4
Sunday , 04 December 2022 6 7 5 1 6 0 1 4 2 8 6 9 9 5 3 6 9 8
Sunday , 27 November 2022 3 4 3 9 9 0 2 4 0 1 6 1 0 1 5 6 5 0
Sunday , 20 November 2022 5 8 9 1 5 4 2 8 2 4 9 4 0 6 1 7 0 5
Sunday , 13 November 2022 7 4 0 7 6 3 3 1 8 0 4 2 8 8 2 7 0 9
Sunday , 06 November 2022 5 4 3 1 5 2 0 9 9 6 8 5 7 6 8 9 9 1
Sunday , 30 October 2022 0 9 5 3 6 4 8 6 8 6 9 1 3 4 6 5 8 3
Sunday , 23 October 2022 7 5 5 2 4 8 4 3 4 7 8 0 8 9 6 5 2 1
Sunday , 16 October 2022 7 7 3 2 4 7 1 9 3 0 5 8 4 3 2 4 9 0
Sunday , 09 October 2022 6 7 9 6 2 3 9 5 7 0 3 2 4 1 3 7 1 0
Sunday , 02 October 2022 2 9 9 7 5 7 6 3 3 2 9 4 8 1 1 2 9 5
Sunday , 25 September 2022 7 9 1 6 3 4 5 2 4 0 5 2 3 6 7 2 0 2
Sunday , 18 September 2022 8 6 0 6 7 4 9 4 1 1 5 2 3 3 3 4 6 9
Sunday , 11 September 2022 8 1 5 2 9 1 4 9 3 4 5 3 3 0 9 2 9 5
Sunday , 04 September 2022 4 3 8 4 6 1 2 3 5 9 8 3 1 6 8 3 0 3
Sunday , 28 August 2022 4 5 1 4 3 4 0 7 2 3 4 2 3 4 3 0 2 1
Sunday , 21 August 2022 7 2 2 0 4 0 1 0 1 5 4 8 7 9 9 9 4 3
Sunday , 14 August 2022 2 3 1 4 5 2 9 7 7 6 2 0 6 8 4 0 7 9
Sunday , 07 August 2022 1 2 4 3 1 8 0 1 0 0 4 1 4 4 2 7 7 4
Sunday , 31 July 2022 8 0 6 8 8 5 5 8 3 3 2 7 6 1 2 5 1 6
Sunday , 24 July 2022 5 0 9 0 5 5 6 9 6 1 8 9 8 7 2 5 5 6
Sunday , 17 July 2022 0 1 7 8 6 3 5 1 9 5 7 1 3 3 0 4 8 6
Sunday , 10 July 2022 6 3 5 2 2 4 2 2 6 7 8 9 5 6 9 4 1 1
Sunday , 03 July 2022 9 0 8 5 0 4 3 8 4 3 9 3 2 2 2 5 7 2