TUESDAY RESULTS
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday , 07 April 2020 7 9 1 6 0 5 5 0 4 6 8 1 7 7 5 9 2 7
Tuesday , 31 March 2020 7 8 6 5 9 3 4 5 7 1 2 9 0 0 9 0 4 7
Tuesday , 24 March 2020 7 5 2 3 8 9 3 4 7 0 1 3 9 7 0 2 1 6
Tuesday , 17 March 2020 2 1 5 6 3 2 9 4 1 3 4 7 2 6 9 5 0 0
Tuesday , 10 March 2020 1 2 7 5 8 3 7 4 8 4 5 0 3 5 2 2 8 4
Tuesday , 03 March 2020 2 1 5 4 9 2 7 5 4 2 3 2 0 2 0 3 4 5
Tuesday , 25 February 2020 4 8 1 5 0 5 7 7 6 2 5 3 2 0 8 3 9 2
Tuesday , 18 February 2020 0 6 5 7 4 2 5 9 0 4 2 6 2 0 1 9 4 9
Tuesday , 11 February 2020 4 2 5 0 5 1 9 3 7 4 1 6 7 7 5 1 4 2
Tuesday , 04 February 2020 3 5 8 0 2 1 7 4 1 2 6 9 0 3 2 7 4 2
Tuesday , 28 January 2020 7 0 1 4 7 3 9 8 2 5 4 2 2 6 1 7 8 8
Tuesday , 21 January 2020 9 7 0 5 6 3 2 1 7 6 5 0 3 6 1 8 4 3
Tuesday , 14 January 2020 4 7 1 9 3 0 2 6 3 5 3 3 9 4 1 3 0 8
Tuesday , 07 January 2020 4 5 9 2 7 1 3 2 1 6 5 3 4 4 9 3 8 8
Tuesday , 31 December 2019 2 1 4 9 0 0 5 7 3 4 3 9 3 2 9 9 4 3
Tuesday , 24 December 2019 1 2 5 9 0 7 6 5 4 5 9 0 9 0 9 6 1 2
Tuesday , 17 December 2019 0 9 3 1 4 5 4 1 4 9 6 2 5 6 1 8 9 1
Tuesday , 10 December 2019 8 1 9 7 2 0 0 4 6 1 8 9 3 9 5 2 1 6
Tuesday , 03 December 2019 1 5 9 6 8 0 0 8 5 4 1 1 6 3 4 4 0 6
Tuesday , 26 November 2019 2 0 8 1 9 1 4 5 9 7 8 1 6 2 0 2 8 0
Tuesday , 19 November 2019 0 6 6 3 0 1 3 5 9 6 9 4 7 0 3 4 7 0
Tuesday , 12 November 2019 4 5 8 7 4 3 1 2 5 2 9 4 3 5 1 0 5 8
Tuesday , 05 November 2019 0 9 9 3 2 9 4 5 2 1 4 4 7 6 5 2 0 1
Tuesday , 29 October 2019 4 5 0 6 5 6 7 1 9 2 0 8 2 9 3 7 6 1
Tuesday , 22 October 2019 0 1 6 6 0 9 5 4 9 3 7 6 8 7 1 8 1 5
Tuesday , 15 October 2019 0 3 8 1 6 9 5 4 9 4 5 6 2 1 7 0 3 8
Tuesday , 08 October 2019 0 9 8 1 2 2 9 4 1 3 5 0 6 5 8 7 4 1
Tuesday , 01 October 2019 9 7 5 8 2 4 2 0 1 9 7 1 5 3 2 1 9 9
Tuesday , 24 September 2019 5 7 3 1 2 9 9 8 4 5 6 2 1 5 3 0 4 3
Tuesday , 17 September 2019 1 5 8 3 2 3 3 9 4 9 7 8 0 4 3 0 6 2
Tuesday , 10 September 2019 0 8 5 5 1 3 9 4 1 2 8 2 1 5 3 9 0 5
Tuesday , 03 September 2019 8 9 2 0 8 1 2 5 2 1 0 9 1 8 8 1 1 3
Tuesday , 27 August 2019 0 2 3 8 1 2 9 4 0 4 7 5 1 8 9 0 0 8
Tuesday , 20 August 2019 4 8 3 9 7 6 1 6 0 8 6 1 7 9 7 3 0 7
Tuesday , 13 August 2019 3 4 0 1 7 1 0 7 6 3 2 4 9 1 3 8 7 0
Tuesday , 06 August 2019 5 1 8 3 0 2 9 2 4 1 3 6 0 4 2 9 5 6
Tuesday , 30 July 2019 5 8 7 0 0 4 1 6 8 1 5 6 0 7 6 9 9 0
Tuesday , 23 July 2019 4 8 4 7 1 2 3 1 1 5 2 0 2 4 8 9 7 3
Tuesday , 16 July 2019 3 5 5 5 0 9 1 2 0 5 0 4 4 6 5 4 4 9
Tuesday , 09 July 2019 8 4 8 2 2 9 2 3 7 5 5 1 0 1 8 3 8 0
Tuesday , 02 July 2019 8 0 5 6 1 4 1 3 1 6 2 1 0 2 7 0 0 5
Tuesday , 25 June 2019 2 7 0 9 8 1 0 8 5 0 9 6 7 0 2 3 0 2
Tuesday , 18 June 2019 0 7 2 0 8 1 6 1 2 0 0 9 6 6 8 1 1 3
Tuesday , 11 June 2019 3 5 8 1 0 3 6 7 9 8 9 4 0 9 1 4 1 2
Tuesday , 04 June 2019 1 0 2 5 1 8 7 8 2 0 8 5 3 2 4 9 2 1
Tuesday , 28 May 2019 6 9 6 4 8 7 1 3 2 6 5 7 3 4 7 5 4 3
Tuesday , 21 May 2019 5 3 4 4 6 8 0 3 6 5 8 4 9 5 3 2 1 5
Tuesday , 14 May 2019 3 9 8 4 4 6 6 3 4 3 5 2 0 7 5 6 3 0
Tuesday , 07 May 2019 1 2 9 5 5 2 6 6 7 0 4 2 5 8 1 9 5 7
Tuesday , 30 April 2019 3 5 0 0 8 1 2 1 0 8 8 9 9 4 8 1 9 1
Tuesday , 23 April 2019 3 8 2 5 5 7 1 9 7 7 2 7 4 6 0 2 4 4
Tuesday , 16 April 2019 2 9 4 9 1 3 5 1 3 5 4 3 9 4 0 2 8 6
Tuesday , 09 April 2019 0 2 5 3 6 0 3 5 8 1 4 9 1 7 2 1 1 8
Tuesday , 02 April 2019 4 2 8 8 7 4 0 9 6 5 3 9 2 1 5 2 9 0
Tuesday , 26 March 2019 6 4 7 6 1 3 9 5 3 8 4 0 1 2 7 9 1 6
Tuesday , 19 March 2019 8 4 1 6 4 6 0 3 3 7 7 4 7 1 0 2 4 5
Tuesday , 12 March 2019 5 0 0 7 4 1 9 0 3 9 2 6 3 2 1 6 5 7
Tuesday , 05 March 2019 9 3 0 2 7 1 4 1 6 1 8 0 2 6 4 0 9 7
Tuesday , 26 February 2019 2 7 9 4 2 9 0 5 7 2 4 5 9 1 0 5 6 1
Tuesday , 19 February 2019 7 9 3 3 7 9 5 6 4 8 1 9 8 4 0 2 7 3
Tuesday , 12 February 2019 1 1 0 7 9 2 8 4 7 9 6 8 6 9 6 9 1 9
Tuesday , 05 February 2019 6 1 8 2 8 7 9 1 0 6 8 3 5 5 0 3 7 7
Tuesday , 29 January 2019 5 7 4 0 3 7 3 2 4 7 7 0 6 0 3 7 4 1
Tuesday , 22 January 2019 0 6 1 0 5 4 1 2 1 6 6 9 4 8 5 4 0 5
Tuesday , 15 January 2019 7 2 9 6 5 5 0 3 5 6 2 8 5 4 3 1 1 0
Tuesday , 08 January 2019 8 4 6 1 0 6 1 3 9 8 9 7 9 8 1 7 4 5
Tuesday , 01 January 2019 5 6 2 1 0 7 3 1 3 2 3 8 8 2 1 8 9 0
Tuesday , 25 December 2018 1 0 5 3 7 5 8 6 7 4 4 2 1 4 7 5 9 2
Tuesday , 18 December 2018 6 8 7 5 1 1 6 4 1 6 5 7 8 4 3 9 6 4
Tuesday , 11 December 2018 7 3 3 6 9 1 4 1 9 2 8 6 8 3 5 7 3 0
Tuesday , 04 December 2018 4 8 7 0 1 3 6 5 7 8 8 4 8 6 1 3 1 0
Tuesday , 27 November 2018 1 3 2 6 8 0 5 2 3 0 1 9 7 5 9 1 0 3
Tuesday , 20 November 2018 8 5 7 9 6 5 6 2 6 3 2 0 0 9 5 4 8 1
Tuesday , 13 November 2018 7 5 8 0 6 9 0 8 8 4 4 5 1 2 6 9 3 7
Tuesday , 06 November 2018 0 9 3 2 3 4 1 5 1 2 4 6 7 9 2 6 5 3
Tuesday , 30 October 2018 0 6 5 2 1 2 9 8 6 9 0 1 5 7 3 3 6 4
Tuesday , 23 October 2018 2 7 3 3 1 5 5 2 8 2 5 1 9 2 9 1 7 6
Tuesday , 16 October 2018 3 5 6 0 3 7 5 9 6 4 3 0 7 1 5 5 0 1
Tuesday , 09 October 2018 9 5 1 4 2 1 3 2 9 7 6 3 3 7 8 6 0 7
Tuesday , 02 October 2018 5 8 5 0 8 5 7 6 2 0 4 8 0 6 5 6 8 1
Tuesday , 25 September 2018 9 0 2 7 3 6 0 5 7 5 1 6 7 1 1 8 3 1
Tuesday , 18 September 2018 7 3 6 6 7 5 6 1 6 9 3 0 8 5 9 2 2 7
Tuesday , 11 September 2018 1 5 8 8 4 7 9 5 0 2 9 5 6 0 9 1 4 6
Tuesday , 04 September 2018 5 2 0 7 5 6 8 3 5 8 3 0 1 6 2 3 9 7
Tuesday , 28 August 2018 2 5 8 2 2 3 6 9 1 4 0 5 1 8 6 5 3 0
Tuesday , 21 August 2018 6 4 7 3 0 4 2 8 5 1 8 0 5 1 8 2 9 4
Tuesday , 14 August 2018 0 2 9 6 1 1 7 3 1 6 9 4 0 9 3 5 4 6
Tuesday , 07 August 2018 5 1 5 5 1 3 0 2 9 2 6 1 7 8 1 9 4 0
Tuesday , 31 July 2018 2 6 3 4 2 8 4 4 7 3 4 0 3 7 9 2 4 8
Tuesday , 24 July 2018 2 5 6 2 3 4 4 9 1 7 6 2 8 3 4 2 0 8
Tuesday , 17 July 2018 2 5 4 6 7 1 0 3 8 2 3 7 3 8 5 3 1 2
Tuesday , 10 July 2018 4 5 6 7 9 6 5 1 2 6 5 1 1 6 1 0 9 5
Tuesday , 03 July 2018 8 1 5 9 6 9 4 3 5 1 8 2 1 7 7 0 6 8
Tuesday , 26 June 2018 3 2 0 1 6 1 2 3 1 5 6 9 3 1 0 5 7 3
Tuesday , 19 June 2018 7 9 5 0 8 8 1 8 3 5 4 6 6 8 9 5 7 6
Tuesday , 12 June 2018 4 6 5 4 9 5 8 2 4 3 6 4 3 5 1 2 2 7
Tuesday , 05 June 2018 3 4 3 2 6 3 0 9 4 3 0 7 1 2 1 9 3 7
Tuesday , 29 May 2018 4 5 8 0 0 6 5 0 1 0 5 9 4 3 5 4 2 3
Tuesday , 22 May 2018 0 8 4 7 9 9 3 9 2 4 6 2 2 3 4 3 2 9
Tuesday , 15 May 2018 3 1 5 9 8 8 1 7 1 0 7 4 3 5 8 3 0 1