Daily Lotto winner
WEDNESDAY RESULTS
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday , 15 August 2018 3 7 4 8 9 7 0 9 7 0 5 9 3 4 5 1 0 8
Wednesday , 08 August 2018 1 2 0 9 7 9 3 2 5 0 4 8 0 6 7 3 1 2
Wednesday , 01 August 2018 1 1 2 9 0 6 4 7 6 1 3 9 9 7 4 7 0 1
Wednesday , 25 July 2018 9 4 9 1 8 1 1 2 8 0 5 7 5 8 7 6 3 5
Wednesday , 18 July 2018 4 6 6 1 0 3 8 4 1 5 4 6 7 4 4 2 6 5
Wednesday , 11 July 2018 6 0 8 3 9 0 9 2 7 1 2 6 4 5 6 9 2 2
Wednesday , 04 July 2018 5 1 6 3 7 4 3 7 2 4 3 5 6 8 0 1 7 9
Wednesday , 27 June 2018 8 9 5 8 7 6 7 0 8 4 2 1 0 8 9 7 0 6
Wednesday , 20 June 2018 8 1 4 8 3 2 7 5 8 0 4 9 1 0 6 5 4 0
Wednesday , 13 June 2018 2 2 3 6 5 6 9 7 5 0 1 1 2 1 9 1 4 8
Wednesday , 06 June 2018 7 0 4 1 6 4 7 5 6 5 8 1 6 0 3 4 1 0
Wednesday , 30 May 2018 7 8 5 9 7 3 6 5 4 6 2 3 1 2 9 0 8 5
Wednesday , 23 May 2018 1 1 2 5 1 7 7 5 3 0 4 3 2 1 3 7 7 1
Wednesday , 16 May 2018 9 5 2 6 9 7 7 4 8 2 6 7 6 9 5 0 3 7
Wednesday , 09 May 2018 7 5 5 2 4 6 2 1 3 4 7 8 3 6 1 2 9 3
Wednesday , 02 May 2018 5 3 7 8 6 2 8 6 9 4 7 6 7 0 5 3 5 4
Wednesday , 25 April 2018 2 5 1 6 0 7 5 7 6 2 0 1 2 0 7 3 9 7
Wednesday , 18 April 2018 7 8 1 0 5 6 6 9 0 5 7 3 8 7 4 1 2 6
Wednesday , 11 April 2018 7 5 9 0 2 5 5 8 1 4 3 6 1 5 2 6 8 8
Wednesday , 04 April 2018 7 3 1 0 9 6 8 0 7 2 4 5 2 5 9 7 1 1
Wednesday , 28 March 2018 9 5 4 6 1 0 7 0 1 1 9 4 1 4 9 5 4 6
Wednesday , 21 March 2018 3 5 9 3 0 8 8 7 4 2 3 7 2 6 1 5 7 5
Wednesday , 14 March 2018 7 3 5 4 1 1 2 5 6 3 0 7 1 0 5 2 6 8
Wednesday , 07 March 2018 2 7 9 5 1 8 0 4 3 5 8 6 1 7 5 0 4 9
Wednesday , 28 February 2018 2 0 1 4 9 9 8 6 1 4 9 0 1 9 2 7 0 3
Wednesday , 21 February 2018 0 7 1 4 5 8 9 7 1 3 6 0 4 7 4 0 9 3
Wednesday , 14 February 2018 8 1 9 6 8 8 3 1 1 5 4 9 2 7 4 3 1 1
Wednesday , 07 February 2018 5 8 6 0 1 1 7 2 1 3 0 5 2 7 1 5 7 8
Wednesday , 31 January 2018 2 6 0 3 9 1 2 8 1 3 7 0 9 4 5 1 4 7
Wednesday , 24 January 2018 6 4 2 3 0 2 9 7 2 8 3 6 5 1 8 5 6 2
Wednesday , 17 January 2018 3 8 9 9 5 8 7 2 5 0 9 2 0 7 6 1 8 3
Wednesday , 10 January 2018 2 8 2 1 0 2 9 4 1 2 5 3 2 0 3 0 7 4
Wednesday , 03 January 2018 0 8 5 2 6 3 3 7 5 4 1 6 9 2 1 2 6 1
Wednesday , 27 December 2017 8 2 4 0 2 5 6 4 1 3 5 6 1 9 8 0 2 4
Wednesday , 20 December 2017 4 5 9 4 0 6 5 1 4 0 5 9 3 7 1 9 7 7
Wednesday , 13 December 2017 1 2 3 8 7 8 4 7 1 5 8 6 8 4 8 3 4 5
Wednesday , 06 December 2017 8 5 3 2 8 7 9 7 3 6 1 4 7 1 7 0 2 0
Wednesday , 29 November 2017 4 6 3 6 1 6 2 6 5 8 8 3 0 2 4 7 3 8
Wednesday , 22 November 2017 7 9 0 5 9 3 1 7 6 3 8 9 1 3 1 2 8 0
Wednesday , 01 November 2017 6 7 3 0 5 9 2 6 1 2 8 4 3 1 7 5 6 2
Wednesday , 25 October 2017 9 1 1 8 0 6 9 7 4 7 2 6 3 1 3 5 1 6
Wednesday , 18 October 2017 9 6 1 3 7 7 3 7 4 0 0 9 6 8 7 5 2 6
Wednesday , 11 October 2017 4 5 3 9 2 0 8 6 8 2 0 6 0 1 4 7 8 6
Wednesday , 04 October 2017 8 0 9 2 7 6 3 0 6 7 8 1 4 6 7 3 2 5
Wednesday , 27 September 2017 4 7 0 2 8 9 6 5 3 2 8 1 1 2 4 5 7 6
Wednesday , 20 September 2017 3 7 8 2 0 4 5 3 2 6 8 0 0 8 3 4 1 7
Wednesday , 13 September 2017 8 9 3 8 6 2 3 8 8 6 2 0 8 1 2 3 4 5
Wednesday , 06 September 2017 0 1 3 4 8 5 4 8 1 8 4 9 8 1 4 3 0 1
Wednesday , 30 August 2017 3 5 1 8 2 7 2 6 0 0 4 9 8 9 6 2 7 1
Wednesday , 23 August 2017 6 4 6 8 2 9 9 2 7 5 6 1 2 4 5 8 2 1
Wednesday , 16 August 2017 6 2 8 5 7 8 2 7 3 0 5 9 3 9 5 3 4 1
Wednesday , 09 August 2017 2 4 7 0 4 8 4 9 8 2 5 4 0 4 2 5 9 6
Wednesday , 02 August 2017 5 4 0 9 7 3 4 2 4 5 2 6 8 9 1 7 5 0
Wednesday , 26 July 2017 1 0 6 7 3 8 9 0 1 3 0 4 7 5 3 4 1 7
Wednesday , 19 July 2017 9 3 4 0 5 6 2 7 7 8 0 8 5 0 3 1 7 4
Wednesday , 12 July 2017 0 4 4 6 8 5 7 2 9 3 7 3 5 7 5 1 8 8
Wednesday , 05 July 2017 7 8 6 2 6 9 1 3 0 9 3 5 6 3 7 9 8 6
Wednesday , 28 June 2017 8 9 3 2 7 2 8 6 8 1 9 2 2 6 3 7 1 8
Wednesday , 21 June 2017 1 2 0 4 7 5 2 8 8 4 9 2 4 5 2 0 5 7
Wednesday , 14 June 2017 0 3 9 4 2 9 1 4 4 4 2 1 0 1 2 7 5 3
Wednesday , 07 June 2017 1 9 3 5 6 8 3 9 0 9 7 1 1 2 1 0 4 4
Wednesday , 31 May 2017 0 2 9 8 5 5 0 8 6 3 8 2 2 5 1 9 0 5
Wednesday , 24 May 2017 1 3 0 6 9 5 9 0 5 7 0 2 2 8 1 6 9 9
Wednesday , 17 May 2017 2 9 5 3 0 5 7 4 1 0 5 3 1 2 0 5 4 0
Wednesday , 10 May 2017 8 4 2 5 1 6 3 4 9 4 0 5 9 6 4 5 1 1
Wednesday , 03 May 2017 9 8 2 5 6 7 7 8 5 4 3 6 4 8 8 1 9 4
Wednesday , 26 April 2017 7 3 0 2 2 8 0 4 3 4 7 2 3 4 5 1 6 2
Wednesday , 19 April 2017 7 1 3 9 4 0 3 4 5 7 1 2 5 4 0 8 6 4
Wednesday , 12 April 2017 4 7 9 3 0 5 3 4 4 9 2 1 7 2 8 0 5 3
Wednesday , 05 April 2017 2 6 9 0 6 4 2 2 4 2 6 8 2 4 5 0 9 6
Wednesday , 29 March 2017 7 1 5 3 6 0 1 0 5 4 2 0 6 3 9 8 7 1
Wednesday , 22 March 2017 8 9 1 7 2 6 5 7 8 6 7 0 1 4 9 1 2 5
Wednesday , 15 March 2017 0 8 3 7 6 0 4 8 9 8 2 1 7 9 1 3 4 9
Wednesday , 08 March 2017 1 0 3 4 8 7 6 5 1 2 7 0 0 6 4 5 2 9
Wednesday , 01 March 2017 2 5 9 0 8 6 2 3 0 7 6 5 0 5 2 4 8 1
Wednesday , 22 February 2017 8 2 0 1 1 2 1 2 6 4 8 7 9 8 2 2 3 0
Wednesday , 15 February 2017 9 5 0 8 4 6 6 5 7 5 2 9 0 1 6 2 8 0
Wednesday , 08 February 2017 1 2 1 8 2 8 9 0 3 8 8 4 6 1 1 7 0 4
Wednesday , 01 February 2017 0 1 6 2 3 9 0 3 2 7 6 9 4 3 6 1 0 9
Wednesday , 25 January 2017 4 6 5 8 0 3 7 6 9 1 0 6 2 1 3 5 2 7
Wednesday , 18 January 2017 7 2 2 1 5 8 8 6 9 2 3 4 4 0 8 1 5 2
Wednesday , 11 January 2017 3 9 3 1 7 5 3 4 4 2 0 7 4 3 1 7 0 6
Wednesday , 04 January 2017 9 5 1 5 2 2 8 1 7 2 2 8 0 3 2 4 6 5
Wednesday , 28 December 2016 4 3 8 9 1 1 4 6 4 0 6 1 1 0 8 1 9 6
Wednesday , 21 December 2016 0 1 3 0 2 7 8 0 6 3 4 7 3 1 5 2 9 1
Wednesday , 14 December 2016 9 6 5 6 2 8 7 0 4 2 1 8 2 6 8 5 0 9
Wednesday , 07 December 2016 0 0 6 4 9 1 2 8 5 3 6 7 1 0 6 1 9 9
Wednesday , 30 November 2016 6 3 2 0 7 2 1 4 2 6 4 8 8 2 8 4 6 0
Wednesday , 23 November 2016 4 3 3 5 7 0 2 9 6 1 8 2 8 0 3 9 5 7
Wednesday , 16 November 2016 1 7 2 5 1 9 9 3 5 8 9 7 0 0 6 8 2 0
Wednesday , 09 November 2016 9 1 0 7 5 8 9 4 6 1 7 5 5 1 8 5 2 9
Wednesday , 02 November 2016 4 0 3 8 2 6 2 7 7 9 5 6 0 7 3 6 1 9
Wednesday , 26 October 2016 8 6 1 7 2 2 6 4 9 6 5 4 5 1 8 7 4 2
Wednesday , 19 October 2016 0 0 8 4 4 6 7 9 7 1 6 5 6 1 5 0 4 3
Wednesday , 12 October 2016 5 7 0 2 5 8 5 3 1 3 6 7 7 4 3 0 5 4
Wednesday , 05 October 2016 8 0 9 3 1 8 2 0 7 3 8 8 1 5 6 7 4 2
Wednesday , 28 September 2016 7 6 9 8 2 3 2 3 5 7 8 0 8 2 7 3 5 1
Wednesday , 21 September 2016 2 9 0 6 6 1 5 7 2 0 9 1 5 4 5 3 1 6
Wednesday , 14 September 2016 7 5 6 7 7 2 3 0 2 1 3 8 7 0 8 5 6 0
Wednesday , 07 September 2016 6 2 3 5 7 6 9 2 4 5 0 1 2 3 2 3 8 5