MONDAY RESULTS
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday , 28 November 2022 2 4 9 6 7 4 9 7 4 3 6 6 4 6 2 1 9 3
Monday , 21 November 2022 4 4 5 5 7 9 0 4 0 3 0 7 8 2 1 7 0 5
Monday , 14 November 2022 3 6 4 3 6 0 3 2 7 4 9 3 0 5 2 4 3 8
Monday , 07 November 2022 3 2 4 8 5 1 5 2 5 8 9 9 6 0 7 9 1 0
Monday , 31 October 2022 8 7 0 3 5 9 0 7 1 9 0 9 7 7 6 2 1 9
Monday , 24 October 2022 8 2 6 3 8 0 4 3 6 5 7 2 5 4 5 4 8 3
Monday , 17 October 2022 7 4 1 9 9 0 5 2 7 4 8 3 6 9 0 1 3 5
Monday , 10 October 2022 4 1 5 5 4 9 0 9 9 1 8 8 2 8 7 3 6 5
Monday , 03 October 2022 5 3 3 1 8 0 9 5 4 2 1 5 6 0 2 1 1 9
Monday , 26 September 2022 2 8 4 2 2 0 3 1 1 5 7 0 7 5 2 6 4 0
Monday , 19 September 2022 7 2 4 3 9 1 9 0 5 6 3 3 8 2 0 8 5 9
Monday , 12 September 2022 1 5 1 3 3 5 5 4 4 0 5 1 2 7 2 7 2 2
Monday , 05 September 2022 2 8 0 2 6 7 6 1 4 8 9 3 5 5 7 9 8 2
Monday , 29 August 2022 2 7 8 3 7 6 9 3 2 3 2 7 8 1 6 8 0 9
Monday , 22 August 2022 8 9 3 5 9 4 0 9 6 5 0 7 6 7 4 9 6 2
Monday , 15 August 2022 7 9 3 2 5 8 0 2 3 3 5 9 4 7 9 8 1 5
Monday , 08 August 2022 3 2 3 0 4 5 5 1 9 3 9 7 0 3 8 4 8 2
Monday , 01 August 2022 6 1 0 3 5 2 4 3 7 5 8 0 2 8 1 6 3 4
Monday , 25 July 2022 6 9 1 2 6 9 1 2 5 3 7 9 1 2 0 8 2 6
Monday , 18 July 2022 5 2 7 0 4 4 1 5 8 7 8 1 9 6 1 4 1 5
Monday , 11 July 2022 4 2 0 3 9 9 9 1 8 3 1 2 8 9 9 2 2 8
Monday , 04 July 2022 6 2 2 9 1 5 9 3 6 1 5 2 0 9 7 0 6 8
Monday , 27 June 2022 2 6 2 7 4 3 8 1 7 9 4 3 6 9 5 1 2 9
Monday , 20 June 2022 5 5 2 6 5 0 7 7 9 0 0 4 1 9 1 3 9 7
Monday , 13 June 2022 6 2 2 7 8 6 0 9 4 9 1 7 3 1 8 5 5 6
Monday , 06 June 2022 6 3 5 7 6 5 4 9 1 2 8 8 3 0 0 3 7 6
Monday , 30 May 2022 5 9 1 3 8 4 3 8 2 4 5 2 5 6 5 1 8 3
Monday , 23 May 2022 0 9 8 1 3 4 6 5 7 9 8 2 5 9 2 4 3 5
Monday , 16 May 2022 5 1 8 8 6 7 4 4 3 6 1 2 3 2 5 4 3 1
Monday , 09 May 2022 4 2 5 6 3 3 9 7 6 1 2 4 5 0 8 9 4 1
Monday , 02 May 2022 7 5 9 6 5 0 3 5 5 5 1 0 1 2 9 1 5 4
Monday , 25 April 2022 9 3 1 2 5 7 1 3 2 2 8 2 8 9 8 7 9 3
Monday , 18 April 2022 5 6 4 1 7 5 7 2 3 2 1 7 0 3 0 8 3 2
Monday , 11 April 2022 6 2 0 2 7 5 7 3 3 8 1 1 8 9 0 9 3 6
Monday , 04 April 2022 9 1 3 6 3 8 0 7 4 1 4 5 3 8 9 5 4 0
Monday , 28 March 2022 0 2 1 3 5 2 8 2 7 3 5 8 6 1 4 5 8 7
Monday , 21 March 2022 7 7 6 3 7 2 1 4 9 2 9 8 8 0 4 3 3 1
Monday , 14 March 2022 0 2 4 0 8 2 6 4 8 3 3 2 3 6 4 0 5 4
Monday , 07 March 2022 4 4 2 0 1 9 5 1 9 7 2 4 3 4 3 6 0 7
Monday , 28 February 2022 7 8 4 3 2 9 0 5 5 3 4 1 5 8 0 8 3 8
Monday , 21 February 2022 6 0 6 1 5 0 2 5 7 7 4 6 7 8 3 5 5 4
Monday , 14 February 2022 0 1 8 4 2 9 3 2 3 0 8 9 5 1 7 5 5 6
Monday , 07 February 2022 3 6 6 5 4 3 8 8 5 0 1 5 4 3 1 6 0 3
Monday , 31 January 2022 5 5 4 7 1 3 2 8 1 4 5 5 1 7 7 0 9 2
Monday , 24 January 2022 0 3 7 6 5 3 7 8 0 9 4 5 3 6 7 3 9 1
Monday , 17 January 2022 1 4 3 2 8 1 5 2 4 2 5 8 6 3 7 7 4 3
Monday , 10 January 2022 0 2 9 7 8 7 7 2 0 8 4 6 6 1 5 6 7 9
Monday , 03 January 2022 9 8 5 7 1 8 2 7 8 9 2 1 9 6 0 6 4 4
Monday , 27 December 2021 8 9 3 7 4 6 2 8 8 8 9 6 6 9 0 1 2 6
Monday , 20 December 2021 0 1 3 5 5 4 6 8 2 4 6 9 4 5 8 9 5 5
Monday , 13 December 2021 1 3 4 4 1 8 4 5 6 3 1 2 0 3 8 9 0 0
Monday , 06 December 2021 3 8 3 8 0 7 0 1 7 8 9 0 8 2 2 3 7 9
Monday , 29 November 2021 8 7 2 3 8 3 3 1 7 8 2 0 0 2 7 5 8 9
Monday , 22 November 2021 6 0 5 3 2 6 7 5 6 8 9 1 1 7 7 0 8 0
Monday , 15 November 2021 2 6 4 5 7 6 2 0 6 8 1 2 4 2 3 7 8 9
Monday , 08 November 2021 6 7 5 6 1 8 3 1 6 6 7 9 8 0 0 2 3 9
Monday , 01 November 2021 9 5 3 1 8 0 1 5 8 2 5 6 1 8 8 3 4 4
Monday , 25 October 2021 9 4 2 8 9 0 5 9 8 4 0 3 2 0 8 5 1 0
Monday , 18 October 2021 3 4 6 1 0 5 7 8 6 9 9 4 6 7 0 2 3 4
Monday , 11 October 2021 9 7 8 7 2 3 6 0 8 5 2 4 6 8 2 3 6 9
Monday , 04 October 2021 2 6 1 1 7 0 8 2 1 2 3 5 9 7 6 2 8 4
Monday , 27 September 2021 0 9 7 2 3 6 2 8 8 1 0 9 0 3 7 9 9 1
Monday , 20 September 2021 3 5 6 1 5 7 5 1 6 5 8 7 5 2 3 6 8 8
Monday , 13 September 2021 1 7 6 0 7 8 2 0 1 6 6 0 9 9 6 7 4 7
Monday , 06 September 2021 0 5 7 3 3 9 5 9 3 4 9 9 2 4 0 4 6 0
Monday , 30 August 2021 1 0 5 7 4 9 8 1 8 9 5 2 9 2 8 9 8 2
Monday , 23 August 2021 8 1 0 7 3 3 1 9 6 8 4 7 8 2 3 4 0 0
Monday , 16 August 2021 4 1 2 9 3 0 7 9 6 8 4 6 2 0 2 2 4 5
Monday , 09 August 2021 1 2 6 2 0 3 3 6 0 5 1 9 8 6 7 3 5 9
Monday , 02 August 2021 9 9 5 7 2 4 0 5 4 6 9 6 3 0 0 8 7 7
Monday , 26 July 2021 3 4 4 5 6 5 2 5 1 1 3 6 6 9 1 4 8 7
Monday , 19 July 2021 6 8 1 0 6 5 3 1 9 7 8 1 5 8 0 5 4 5
Monday , 12 July 2021 3 7 7 5 6 0 0 8 8 2 6 4 4 2 9 3 1 7
Monday , 05 July 2021 3 7 9 4 2 5 1 9 9 2 6 7 6 0 0 3 1 8
Monday , 28 June 2021 1 7 8 8 6 0 0 3 7 0 4 1 2 9 9 2 6 5
Monday , 21 June 2021 6 1 6 3 8 1 7 0 9 3 1 5 5 9 7 2 6 4
Monday , 14 June 2021 6 1 2 0 3 9 8 2 7 3 5 3 9 4 8 2 1 1
Monday , 07 June 2021 4 0 5 8 6 2 7 6 4 5 2 0 8 1 7 2 8 9
Monday , 31 May 2021 1 7 6 5 8 1 6 0 1 3 2 1 3 0 0 7 6 4
Monday , 24 May 2021 3 7 3 4 2 2 8 0 7 1 8 3 6 7 9 0 5 6
Monday , 17 May 2021 6 7 4 3 8 0 9 1 8 2 5 0 3 7 6 4 9 7
Monday , 10 May 2021 6 8 6 1 7 0 0 8 5 4 3 4 3 7 6 1 9 2
Monday , 03 May 2021 4 6 7 6 3 2 3 7 8 7 3 4 9 0 9 2 1 5
Monday , 26 April 2021 1 5 0 5 2 2 4 9 9 6 7 5 8 2 1 7 8 3
Monday , 19 April 2021 2 0 3 2 3 6 3 7 9 7 3 6 4 8 8 1 0 4
Monday , 12 April 2021 0 2 1 2 0 4 6 7 3 5 7 9 9 1 8 0 2 6
Monday , 05 April 2021 2 7 7 1 4 6 6 1 1 6 3 4 9 4 0 9 8 7
Monday , 29 March 2021 1 6 8 1 2 1 3 2 4 2 3 7 5 6 5 6 9 7
Monday , 22 March 2021 5 6 0 5 1 1 6 1 7 5 2 0 7 8 6 2 7 1
Monday , 15 March 2021 6 1 4 6 1 8 4 0 3 5 0 9 5 8 6 1 7 9
Monday , 08 March 2021 3 1 3 0 5 1 0 2 9 7 3 6 9 7 6 3 8 2
Monday , 01 March 2021 6 1 7 1 0 8 3 5 6 2 1 8 8 7 9 7 3 0
Monday , 22 February 2021 2 1 1 5 8 9 5 6 0 2 3 1 6 9 7 9 6 0
Monday , 15 February 2021 4 5 6 9 5 9 8 9 7 6 4 8 1 7 2 6 7 0
Monday , 08 February 2021 4 5 7 2 1 6 3 7 4 6 6 9 5 6 2 3 8 7
Monday , 01 February 2021 7 7 9 3 6 6 9 3 4 4 6 5 2 7 0 7 6 7
Monday , 25 January 2021 7 9 4 6 1 2 3 6 7 6 4 9 8 2 7 0 2 8
Monday , 18 January 2021 9 4 7 2 6 0 6 3 1 3 6 8 8 9 4 9 1 7
Monday , 11 January 2021 0 8 7 8 6 4 6 2 9 7 5 2 0 6 6 8 0 3
Monday , 04 January 2021 6 6 4 3 8 5 1 8 0 0 8 3 3 8 4 6 8 0