MONDAY RESULTS
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday , 16 April 2018 9 4 8 3 6 8 3 5 1 6 8 4 0 1 8 2 3 7
Monday , 09 April 2018 5 6 0 2 7 9 5 6 9 1 0 3 0 5 1 4 8 7
Monday , 02 April 2018 8 0 9 5 3 1 5 6 2 0 8 5 7 0 1 8 6 2
Monday , 26 March 2018 8 9 3 1 2 2 5 0 8 7 2 1 1 0 9 4 3 2
Monday , 19 March 2018 3 7 1 4 9 5 7 5 9 3 2 4 2 5 4 7 0 6
Monday , 12 March 2018 8 9 2 0 2 4 3 0 2 1 5 1 7 5 2 3 8 1
Monday , 05 March 2018 7 5 4 9 1 6 1 8 5 2 0 9 2 5 6 3 1 7
Monday , 26 February 2018 1 2 3 9 7 3 2 8 3 0 8 5 0 1 8 2 5 3
Monday , 19 February 2018 3 4 3 7 1 0 0 3 1 0 9 8 9 2 4 3 8 0
Monday , 12 February 2018 0 9 4 1 0 2 7 9 3 5 1 7 5 4 2 1 0 5
Monday , 05 February 2018 8 8 9 2 0 1 5 1 3 4 1 5 3 9 3 1 8 2
Monday , 29 January 2018 9 2 6 7 2 7 3 5 9 6 2 5 9 1 1 0 9 7
Monday , 22 January 2018 2 2 8 5 6 9 7 2 7 9 2 4 3 9 6 1 6 9
Monday , 15 January 2018 6 6 8 1 3 2 3 4 8 4 7 7 6 1 1 3 9 4
Monday , 08 January 2018 4 7 9 9 6 2 5 8 9 1 9 2 6 1 2 5 7 0
Monday , 01 January 2018 9 2 8 7 3 6 6 0 6 9 8 2 0 8 5 7 3 1
Monday , 25 December 2017 2 4 9 1 0 9 3 9 9 4 8 0 6 7 2 7 1 5
Monday , 18 December 2017 5 6 9 1 8 2 9 0 6 1 5 4 6 4 2 3 1 4
Monday , 11 December 2017 8 8 0 9 0 4 1 2 9 4 4 6 1 2 6 1 9 3
Monday , 04 December 2017 4 0 0 5 1 2 6 5 1 3 8 6 1 2 6 4 9 9
Monday , 27 November 2017 0 4 8 2 1 9 9 1 6 2 4 9 8 8 2 7 9 3
Monday , 20 November 2017 1 3 5 0 8 8 8 4 9 5 0 2 6 0 3 1 9 4
Monday , 30 October 2017 0 2 3 6 3 4 8 7 2 3 7 0 0 3 5 3 9 1
Monday , 23 October 2017 2 0 4 3 2 4 6 9 8 9 0 1 0 2 7 3 4 9
Monday , 16 October 2017 3 8 6 1 0 5 0 6 9 3 2 6 1 3 6 5 4 0
Monday , 09 October 2017 8 8 6 2 3 7 9 3 9 1 5 3 5 6 3 8 9 0
Monday , 02 October 2017 5 7 2 2 1 9 7 2 1 4 6 5 7 4 4 0 8 1
Monday , 25 September 2017 3 0 8 5 2 4 1 8 5 7 9 2 2 4 3 8 7 3
Monday , 18 September 2017 8 4 7 9 6 7 2 7 8 9 1 3 2 7 0 1 8 6
Monday , 11 September 2017 0 2 7 3 6 6 8 1 1 3 7 9 4 8 9 2 8 6
Monday , 04 September 2017 3 9 8 6 1 4 1 4 4 2 7 0 3 2 5 4 9 7
Monday , 28 August 2017 1 9 8 0 1 8 3 8 5 4 1 1 3 5 8 3 7 1
Monday , 21 August 2017 9 2 0 4 1 7 2 7 5 1 8 7 8 2 3 3 4 9
Monday , 14 August 2017 4 8 1 3 6 0 7 2 8 7 9 3 2 3 9 8 2 5
Monday , 07 August 2017 3 8 9 0 1 2 1 6 9 2 6 3 1 2 4 0 3 1
Monday , 31 July 2017 2 7 7 5 8 5 1 0 3 1 4 2 1 4 2 0 9 7
Monday , 24 July 2017 0 9 3 3 4 5 5 1 5 4 6 0 0 3 8 3 5 2
Monday , 17 July 2017 4 2 1 7 9 0 6 1 4 3 9 7 1 9 0 5 1 9
Monday , 10 July 2017 3 8 7 2 4 9 8 5 0 8 2 1 3 5 7 4 1 9
Monday , 03 July 2017 9 3 3 0 9 3 4 7 2 6 0 1 1 5 7 2 3 5
Monday , 26 June 2017 1 8 2 6 8 3 7 4 9 0 6 8 5 4 6 2 4 7
Monday , 19 June 2017 0 2 1 3 4 7 1 6 2 4 9 6 6 2 3 6 8 1
Monday , 12 June 2017 2 3 0 7 8 3 2 3 5 4 0 7 2 4 7 8 9 5
Monday , 05 June 2017 0 3 5 7 2 0 6 2 7 4 9 2 8 0 5 8 6 3
Monday , 29 May 2017 8 4 5 1 8 2 1 7 4 1 9 3 0 1 3 7 6 2
Monday , 22 May 2017 8 7 8 8 6 4 4 9 2 7 5 0 0 5 6 1 3 8
Monday , 15 May 2017 7 1 5 4 9 5 2 8 6 9 8 3 5 1 7 4 0 5
Monday , 08 May 2017 4 7 4 5 2 8 0 3 9 4 8 2 1 2 7 5 3 6
Monday , 01 May 2017 4 3 5 2 9 0 1 9 2 2 4 0 2 0 7 9 3 1
Monday , 24 April 2017 0 8 9 4 3 6 6 1 5 0 4 7 7 0 2 3 8 1
Monday , 17 April 2017 5 0 4 8 3 2 8 2 0 7 4 9 4 2 5 7 8 2
Monday , 10 April 2017 1 4 6 2 2 3 4 1 7 0 6 3 9 5 2 5 9 4
Monday , 03 April 2017 8 4 8 5 0 1 3 4 2 7 3 1 3 0 9 6 5 4
Monday , 27 March 2017 9 7 2 5 6 1 2 7 9 7 4 1 5 7 7 2 0 3
Monday , 20 March 2017 7 4 2 7 0 1 2 1 3 4 8 1 5 7 6 7 5 0
Monday , 13 March 2017 8 9 6 3 0 5 7 1 6 7 8 0 8 6 9 4 2 1
Monday , 06 March 2017 9 2 5 8 0 1 1 3 0 5 9 4 9 0 1 5 6 8
Monday , 27 February 2017 7 1 3 5 1 9 4 5 1 2 5 8 7 2 0 8 4 3
Monday , 20 February 2017 0 9 9 7 4 7 9 0 7 3 1 5 4 2 9 8 4 6
Monday , 13 February 2017 0 3 4 1 2 1 0 2 9 3 0 4 8 7 8 1 5 6
Monday , 06 February 2017 7 9 5 3 2 6 1 8 0 0 9 2 8 2 6 1 2 5
Monday , 30 January 2017 7 7 0 0 9 3 4 0 0 6 9 8 7 8 7 8 2 3
Monday , 23 January 2017 1 1 6 9 7 7 0 9 5 9 6 1 6 7 2 4 1 8
Monday , 16 January 2017 1 5 0 6 8 9 0 8 5 0 9 7 1 5 4 2 6 1
Monday , 09 January 2017 1 2 1 2 5 2 6 3 7 9 6 1 3 4 4 8 9 2
Monday , 02 January 2017 5 1 9 0 3 6 3 9 8 5 2 4 6 8 1 3 7 5
Monday , 26 December 2016 1 0 4 4 0 6 8 3 9 2 7 6 2 5 1 6 8 9
Monday , 19 December 2016 6 2 0 2 1 1 3 4 3 9 7 3 8 4 1 0 2 9
Monday , 12 December 2016 8 3 2 4 6 4 9 3 9 7 4 0 1 4 3 2 5 6
Monday , 05 December 2016 4 3 5 2 7 7 6 4 3 8 1 5 2 7 2 4 7 3
Monday , 28 November 2016 8 0 1 3 4 3 9 3 7 5 1 0 2 7 6 1 8 5
Monday , 21 November 2016 2 7 3 2 7 3 9 2 3 0 7 5 0 8 1 7 6 2
Monday , 14 November 2016 0 2 7 2 8 2 9 1 3 5 8 3 2 7 4 3 6 9
Monday , 07 November 2016 9 4 1 4 2 0 0 1 1 2 6 4 3 8 7 0 8 2
Monday , 31 October 2016 4 2 8 1 6 9 4 7 3 0 4 1 8 9 0 9 3 7
Monday , 24 October 2016 3 5 0 7 6 2 7 1 5 9 2 2 0 3 7 3 8 0
Monday , 17 October 2016 4 5 5 4 7 0 3 2 1 0 7 4 2 6 8 4 6 5
Monday , 10 October 2016 0 2 8 1 6 6 7 9 0 6 2 1 6 0 2 9 4 3
Monday , 03 October 2016 9 2 4 5 2 0 6 0 2 0 8 1 5 3 4 0 7 3
Monday , 26 September 2016 1 2 7 2 7 0 0 8 1 5 7 4 1 6 6 5 0 3
Monday , 19 September 2016 4 2 0 0 9 4 1 8 9 7 8 4 3 6 2 5 0 3
Monday , 12 September 2016 5 9 2 5 4 3 2 7 1 3 6 3 8 4 5 1 4 7
Monday , 05 September 2016 5 8 8 0 9 6 2 5 8 3 5 2 4 8 1 7 6 0
Monday , 29 August 2016 6 9 0 2 9 0 8 5 2 0 7 1 6 7 9 3 5 8
Monday , 22 August 2016 6 7 8 7 9 2 0 2 0 1 9 0 5 1 3 1 3 6
Monday , 15 August 2016 6 8 1 3 7 7 9 5 1 2 3 5 2 0 9 8 6 7
Monday , 08 August 2016 2 5 0 4 5 5 6 3 4 5 2 1 3 4 1 6 3 9
Monday , 01 August 2016 4 2 4 4 6 3 3 0 2 8 0 1 2 8 5 0 9 7
Monday , 25 July 2016 3 2 4 1 7 8 9 5 7 3 5 0 6 0 6 5 1 9
Monday , 18 July 2016 3 0 5 6 7 2 3 6 5 6 8 9 0 4 9 2 7 1
Monday , 11 July 2016 8 1 0 7 9 2 8 6 8 2 3 5 9 2 4 6 0 3
Monday , 04 July 2016 0 7 0 8 1 4 4 5 0 5 6 7 5 3 9 8 4 1
Monday , 27 June 2016 2 7 5 8 3 8 0 6 5 9 1 9 9 0 4 0 7 6
Monday , 20 June 2016 6 1 6 5 0 4 8 9 3 9 1 2 3 7 2 4 0 7
Monday , 13 June 2016 9 4 1 2 0 3 3 6 4 5 6 9 9 1 3 6 0 4
Monday , 06 June 2016 9 5 3 1 1 9 5 0 2 9 7 5 6 4 7 1 4 8
Monday , 30 May 2016 7 2 5 3 0 4 3 1 6 4 8 4 6 8 4 3 7 8
Monday , 23 May 2016 6 9 3 2 4 0 3 0 4 9 0 7 8 1 8 3 4 5
Monday , 16 May 2016 3 0 9 4 3 6 3 8 9 8 6 7 8 4 8 6 3 4
Monday , 09 May 2016 5 0 6 1 2 4 9 1 1 8 5 2 7 3 6 2 4 8