MONDAY RESULTS
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday , 27 May 2024 4 9 5 2 1 9 4 3 6 9 0 1 5 8 0 8 4 6
Monday , 20 May 2024 6 0 8 7 2 1 2 8 0 1 2 5 7 4 3 1 5 4
Monday , 13 May 2024 1 6 0 8 5 8 5 1 8 4 5 8 4 9 9 0 2 3
Monday , 06 May 2024 3 7 0 9 9 5 4 8 3 2 4 6 2 5 6 1 8 0
Monday , 29 April 2024 3 7 6 9 2 1 8 2 3 8 4 7 4 8 0 2 5 4
Monday , 22 April 2024 6 9 5 7 4 2 0 4 9 7 8 4 8 1 6 0 5 8
Monday , 15 April 2024 5 4 9 5 7 2 6 8 6 3 0 0 6 3 7 8 0 1
Monday , 08 April 2024 9 9 2 1 3 2 4 7 8 0 6 0 4 3 5 4 7 2
Monday , 01 April 2024 9 6 1 7 2 9 4 5 3 6 4 7 1 3 9 5 4 2
Monday , 25 March 2024 5 4 4 1 7 9 3 7 3 5 1 2 6 4 1 1 6 8
Monday , 18 March 2024 1 2 5 9 9 3 5 8 3 2 6 1 3 6 2 1 3 8
Monday , 11 March 2024 2 9 0 3 1 6 6 8 2 4 5 9 4 7 5 2 4 5
Monday , 04 March 2024 6 9 1 7 6 4 0 0 2 8 1 6 1 7 9 6 8 4
Monday , 26 February 2024 3 1 6 8 8 5 0 8 3 1 7 4 4 9 2 3 2 7
Monday , 19 February 2024 8 5 2 9 7 6 4 6 6 8 4 2 2 0 3 9 5 0
Monday , 12 February 2024 2 5 7 6 0 8 3 7 3 6 1 9 9 1 0 9 2 8
Monday , 05 February 2024 3 7 6 0 2 8 2 9 3 6 5 1 9 0 2 6 4 8
Monday , 29 January 2024 4 8 2 2 6 8 5 8 1 1 5 2 6 8 0 8 6 4
Monday , 22 January 2024 9 4 5 8 3 9 3 6 6 3 2 8 7 1 0 1 7 9
Monday , 15 January 2024 3 9 0 0 8 6 4 5 7 2 3 8 5 6 3 3 2 5
Monday , 08 January 2024 5 1 7 5 5 2 8 2 7 8 8 9 8 9 9 2 3 7
Monday , 01 January 2024 1 3 7 2 3 8 9 0 1 6 9 1 2 3 2 1 7 8
Monday , 25 December 2023 8 4 2 3 6 6 3 9 2 4 6 9 4 9 0 4 8 6
Monday , 18 December 2023 4 8 8 3 5 4 0 3 8 5 0 4 2 9 7 6 9 8
Monday , 11 December 2023 7 7 1 5 9 9 5 2 0 0 4 8 1 3 3 8 9 5
Monday , 04 December 2023 8 8 1 8 6 9 2 7 9 5 2 7 6 9 2 4 9 1
Monday , 27 November 2023 2 3 7 7 1 3 9 7 4 7 8 1 8 1 5 3 7 4
Monday , 20 November 2023 4 2 3 2 8 7 3 1 4 5 3 4 7 6 2 3 9 1
Monday , 13 November 2023 9 7 3 2 7 5 4 5 0 9 1 5 5 3 0 9 1 5
Monday , 06 November 2023 7 3 3 2 1 3 2 4 4 6 1 7 9 0 1 8 2 5
Monday , 30 October 2023 9 0 7 1 0 2 5 6 9 3 5 4 0 7 2 4 5 1
Monday , 23 October 2023 5 0 4 7 0 9 7 6 7 9 9 3 0 4 9 2 9 8
Monday , 16 October 2023 9 4 3 2 7 5 8 7 8 3 0 9 2 3 5 7 1 2
Monday , 09 October 2023 3 1 5 3 5 4 4 6 7 1 6 9 7 9 6 8 9 5
Monday , 02 October 2023 1 7 0 6 7 6 3 4 2 5 0 9 9 4 3 6 9 3
Monday , 25 September 2023 9 4 6 5 0 6 1 6 0 1 3 5 3 7 3 0 8 9
Monday , 18 September 2023 9 8 9 1 9 4 7 3 0 2 8 6 2 6 0 4 0 6
Monday , 11 September 2023 3 7 1 4 0 2 4 9 6 5 3 8 2 0 9 7 5 1
Monday , 04 September 2023 1 5 4 9 3 0 9 4 5 7 2 8 0 8 1 6 4 9
Monday , 28 August 2023 6 1 9 4 4 2 8 2 2 4 8 1 5 7 1 3 4 8
Monday , 21 August 2023 3 1 4 3 6 8 6 9 8 4 2 0 1 1 2 5 7 0
Monday , 14 August 2023 6 9 0 4 9 6 2 6 9 3 7 1 9 7 2 6 4 9
Monday , 07 August 2023 7 9 5 5 8 4 3 0 9 5 2 8 5 7 3 4 9 8
Monday , 31 July 2023 2 0 9 9 1 6 1 9 7 3 0 8 6 3 4 1 5 2
Monday , 24 July 2023 1 7 3 2 0 5 3 9 1 5 7 0 7 6 8 0 1 2
Monday , 17 July 2023 4 1 0 8 2 3 5 3 2 0 1 9 4 8 3 0 6 2
Monday , 10 July 2023 1 7 9 0 2 9 5 2 8 9 0 1 4 8 2 5 1 3
Monday , 03 July 2023 1 9 6 8 7 3 4 5 9 0 1 2 3 1 7 2 5 0
Monday , 26 June 2023 8 1 3 9 4 0 7 6 9 3 1 2 1 3 2 0 7 6
Monday , 19 June 2023 3 2 8 1 0 1 5 8 9 8 9 2 1 7 1 2 9 0
Monday , 12 June 2023 7 0 8 3 6 5 6 9 1 2 1 3 9 1 7 8 7 7
Monday , 05 June 2023 9 9 9 9 0 9 0 1 2 0 5 4 7 9 8 3 7 8
Monday , 29 May 2023 7 4 8 3 2 5 6 5 3 6 9 0 2 0 1 2 3 9
Monday , 22 May 2023 2 2 3 5 5 2 6 9 0 9 5 3 9 9 6 0 7 3
Monday , 15 May 2023 2 5 3 7 7 5 9 3 2 7 2 8 7 0 6 3 3 3
Monday , 08 May 2023 4 7 9 2 8 9 5 9 1 7 9 9 3 1 0 1 6 0
Monday , 01 May 2023 6 3 5 0 9 6 8 7 9 0 7 5 1 6 6 7 1 9
Monday , 24 April 2023 1 7 5 0 0 9 2 9 9 6 7 4 8 6 1 3 7 6
Monday , 17 April 2023 8 9 7 3 0 2 1 5 0 7 0 5 2 5 3 5 9 2
Monday , 10 April 2023 1 2 0 6 7 7 9 6 6 7 3 0 4 1 3 3 4 3
Monday , 03 April 2023 0 1 4 6 2 5 5 9 0 6 2 3 8 2 8 1 1 5
Monday , 27 March 2023 9 8 7 6 8 1 6 5 3 5 1 5 4 1 4 7 6 4
Monday , 20 March 2023 0 1 6 7 3 2 5 9 0 2 5 7 7 3 2 9 8 1
Monday , 13 March 2023 1 4 9 5 0 6 9 1 1 2 8 0 0 2 5 7 1 3
Monday , 06 March 2023 9 4 3 2 8 7 1 5 9 8 1 4 6 4 0 5 3 7
Monday , 27 February 2023 7 3 0 4 5 3 9 2 9 4 1 5 1 6 3 6 4 1
Monday , 20 February 2023 7 6 7 4 8 0 1 4 0 8 2 1 3 2 7 9 4 5
Monday , 13 February 2023 2 5 9 4 3 3 3 0 1 0 2 8 1 5 4 5 3 2
Monday , 06 February 2023 5 3 2 8 5 9 9 4 1 7 3 0 2 1 4 8 0 9
Monday , 30 January 2023 6 3 1 3 0 0 5 7 0 3 5 5 1 0 2 0 7 6
Monday , 23 January 2023 6 6 5 9 0 9 1 2 6 2 1 3 8 4 5 1 9 7
Monday , 16 January 2023 5 0 0 5 0 6 3 7 2 2 1 7 7 1 9 8 3 2
Monday , 09 January 2023 0 9 4 6 9 5 5 2 6 3 5 6 8 3 9 7 2 1
Monday , 02 January 2023 3 0 0 7 1 8 8 7 1 7 2 4 1 8 6 3 5 9
Monday , 26 December 2022 5 5 8 2 7 6 1 4 0 5 7 5 0 4 9 8 1 6
Monday , 19 December 2022 1 4 5 3 7 9 4 2 8 2 5 9 7 6 0 2 1 7
Monday , 12 December 2022 9 8 6 0 7 9 1 2 2 6 1 8 9 8 5 3 8 3
Monday , 05 December 2022 6 0 6 9 5 0 1 0 4 0 0 2 9 8 3 2 9 8
Monday , 28 November 2022 2 4 9 6 7 4 9 7 4 3 6 6 4 6 2 1 9 3
Monday , 21 November 2022 4 4 5 5 7 9 0 4 0 3 0 7 8 2 1 7 0 5
Monday , 14 November 2022 3 6 4 3 6 0 3 2 7 4 9 3 0 5 2 4 3 8
Monday , 07 November 2022 3 2 4 8 5 1 5 2 5 8 9 9 6 0 7 9 1 0
Monday , 31 October 2022 8 7 0 3 5 9 0 7 1 9 0 9 7 7 6 2 1 9
Monday , 24 October 2022 8 2 6 3 8 0 4 3 6 5 7 2 5 4 5 4 8 3
Monday , 17 October 2022 7 4 1 9 9 0 5 2 7 4 8 3 6 9 0 1 3 5
Monday , 10 October 2022 4 1 5 5 4 9 0 9 9 1 8 8 2 8 7 3 6 5
Monday , 03 October 2022 5 3 3 1 8 0 9 5 4 2 1 5 6 0 2 1 1 9
Monday , 26 September 2022 2 8 4 2 2 0 3 1 1 5 7 0 7 5 2 6 4 0
Monday , 19 September 2022 7 2 4 3 9 1 9 0 5 6 3 3 8 2 0 8 5 9
Monday , 12 September 2022 1 5 1 3 3 5 5 4 4 0 5 1 2 7 2 7 2 2
Monday , 05 September 2022 2 8 0 2 6 7 6 1 4 8 9 3 5 5 7 9 8 2
Monday , 29 August 2022 2 7 8 3 7 6 9 3 2 3 2 7 8 1 6 8 0 9
Monday , 22 August 2022 8 9 3 5 9 4 0 9 6 5 0 7 6 7 4 9 6 2
Monday , 15 August 2022 7 9 3 2 5 8 0 2 3 3 5 9 4 7 9 8 1 5
Monday , 08 August 2022 3 2 3 0 4 5 5 1 9 3 9 7 0 3 8 4 8 2
Monday , 01 August 2022 6 1 0 3 5 2 4 3 7 5 8 0 2 8 1 6 3 4
Monday , 25 July 2022 6 9 1 2 6 9 1 2 5 3 7 9 1 2 0 8 2 6
Monday , 18 July 2022 5 2 7 0 4 4 1 5 8 7 8 1 9 6 1 4 1 5
Monday , 11 July 2022 4 2 0 3 9 9 9 1 8 3 1 2 8 9 9 2 2 8
Monday , 04 July 2022 6 2 2 9 1 5 9 3 6 1 5 2 0 9 7 0 6 8