FRIDAY RESULTS
Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday , 24 May 2024 0 2 8 7 9 5 5 1 3 8 6 0 6 7 7 0 3 5
Friday , 17 May 2024 3 7 9 0 7 2 0 2 4 8 5 0 9 6 1 9 3 7
Friday , 10 May 2024 6 8 2 0 1 7 4 5 5 8 6 3 2 6 7 4 8 9
Friday , 03 May 2024 0 9 4 8 2 5 7 0 1 7 1 9 1 2 9 0 8 7
Friday , 26 April 2024 6 4 2 0 1 4 7 1 4 7 7 8 0 8 9 1 5 0
Friday , 19 April 2024 3 8 0 2 7 1 1 2 9 1 2 3 5 5 7 8 5 2
Friday , 12 April 2024 5 4 8 6 1 2 3 4 1 5 9 6 8 0 3 4 7 5
Friday , 05 April 2024 6 1 5 9 1 7 0 2 3 6 9 3 3 7 8 5 2 5
Friday , 29 March 2024 0 3 3 9 1 7 9 4 4 7 5 8 1 1 6 1 5 9
Friday , 22 March 2024 0 7 7 3 4 9 6 4 4 5 1 2 3 7 0 4 5 3
Friday , 15 March 2024 8 7 1 8 7 9 0 3 2 5 4 1 3 7 3 6 2 0
Friday , 08 March 2024 3 9 2 4 7 9 2 7 0 1 2 5 7 9 3 5 8 1
Friday , 01 March 2024 0 4 9 7 4 2 5 5 3 5 4 7 6 7 6 9 0 1
Friday , 23 February 2024 0 4 6 6 5 1 8 9 0 3 6 6 2 1 8 5 6 7
Friday , 16 February 2024 8 9 1 3 2 8 2 4 9 6 5 6 3 0 6 4 1 9
Friday , 09 February 2024 9 2 4 2 2 5 3 9 4 5 1 2 7 7 1 5 3 1
Friday , 02 February 2024 6 1 5 1 8 6 3 9 3 5 4 2 4 9 5 4 2 3
Friday , 26 January 2024 3 6 4 2 9 5 7 8 0 9 1 9 0 8 2 9 6 1
Friday , 19 January 2024 2 7 3 7 8 0 0 6 1 6 4 9 4 1 6 3 0 4
Friday , 12 January 2024 3 2 1 0 9 7 4 1 3 2 0 8 1 9 2 6 4 5
Friday , 05 January 2024 0 3 3 3 2 5 4 5 2 4 3 4 2 8 6 5 1 0
Friday , 29 December 2023 4 7 5 0 1 6 5 2 5 3 1 0 1 3 5 1 4 5
Friday , 22 December 2023 3 2 6 9 9 3 8 3 6 9 3 1 2 7 5 5 2 4
Friday , 15 December 2023 1 0 5 6 6 6 2 0 3 1 2 7 1 2 4 4 5 2
Friday , 08 December 2023 2 0 7 1 4 2 1 9 7 7 4 1 4 4 7 2 3 0
Friday , 01 December 2023 3 7 3 5 7 8 9 1 8 2 4 2 0 1 3 7 5 6
Friday , 24 November 2023 3 8 9 7 4 2 4 7 5 4 8 3 5 1 8 7 2 9
Friday , 17 November 2023 2 2 5 4 5 7 9 4 5 7 3 2 3 1 8 1 6 2
Friday , 10 November 2023 9 1 6 4 1 8 2 7 1 7 2 6 5 8 7 0 9 8
Friday , 03 November 2023 8 2 8 0 2 1 1 9 6 4 9 1 2 2 3 2 9 7
Friday , 27 October 2023 0 5 6 7 7 8 8 1 8 9 7 6 9 5 1 0 4 5
Friday , 20 October 2023 2 5 0 9 4 3 6 8 2 0 3 0 5 1 1 0 7 5
Friday , 13 October 2023 7 8 8 1 4 9 1 0 0 6 6 3 4 2 7 2 7 0
Friday , 06 October 2023 7 3 2 9 0 5 2 4 5 2 9 3 9 0 1 3 8 4
Friday , 29 September 2023 6 5 8 7 3 3 1 0 4 8 6 4 3 8 9 7 2 3
Friday , 22 September 2023 2 3 1 3 5 6 0 2 3 6 5 7 9 7 2 3 7 0
Friday , 15 September 2023 5 6 2 2 9 5 3 0 3 6 0 1 0 1 2 1 5 4
Friday , 08 September 2023 0 6 1 2 7 5 3 1 2 5 6 4 7 1 3 2 9 8
Friday , 01 September 2023 1 5 3 3 7 0 3 9 5 8 2 1 6 4 0 2 5 1
Friday , 25 August 2023 9 1 6 2 4 4 0 1 1 3 5 2 3 7 2 9 3 5
Friday , 18 August 2023 9 3 2 5 1 2 8 4 8 5 3 7 7 1 0 2 4 5
Friday , 11 August 2023 3 8 2 2 4 0 1 9 5 8 2 0 3 6 9 5 2 8
Friday , 04 August 2023 0 7 1 1 3 6 6 3 0 8 1 9 2 9 4 8 3 2
Friday , 28 July 2023 0 6 8 1 7 4 3 8 2 5 7 4 6 9 5 0 1 7
Friday , 21 July 2023 4 6 1 1 7 5 3 0 7 4 1 2 7 1 9 0 6 3
Friday , 14 July 2023 1 3 7 5 8 9 2 8 1 4 7 0 0 7 6 5 1 4
Friday , 07 July 2023 4 1 0 2 8 5 1 5 2 4 7 8 6 1 2 5 0 9
Friday , 30 June 2023 1 6 3 5 5 4 4 5 3 7 1 2 8 3 9 4 0 7
Friday , 23 June 2023 8 5 9 7 2 1 4 3 7 0 8 9 3 4 9 7 5 1
Friday , 16 June 2023 5 2 8 5 9 2 1 5 9 3 4 6 7 8 4 8 9 7
Friday , 09 June 2023 4 5 5 1 9 8 3 5 1 4 1 8 7 4 5 6 9 3
Friday , 02 June 2023 7 4 4 5 9 2 5 2 4 3 7 2 0 2 6 7 9 5
Friday , 26 May 2023 4 5 0 3 3 0 7 0 9 0 7 1 9 6 0 3 1 7
Friday , 19 May 2023 7 8 4 5 6 7 4 5 9 5 7 4 9 7 7 7 5 6
Friday , 12 May 2023 6 9 2 0 1 1 7 0 6 4 4 9 8 8 6 1 7 3
Friday , 05 May 2023 4 5 4 4 9 5 9 2 8 3 7 8 9 3 3 9 8 3
Friday , 28 April 2023 0 1 7 4 6 4 7 6 1 2 5 2 3 7 0 6 3 2
Friday , 21 April 2023 9 1 0 3 8 8 8 5 2 0 1 6 2 1 5 3 7 5
Friday , 14 April 2023 8 6 9 7 8 2 5 3 6 7 4 7 0 8 5 9 9 8
Friday , 07 April 2023 8 4 4 5 8 2 1 5 9 2 7 5 9 8 3 7 4 1
Friday , 31 March 2023 9 8 4 3 5 1 4 1 7 9 2 9 2 6 8 4 0 8
Friday , 24 March 2023 4 8 1 7 3 1 6 5 8 4 1 1 0 9 0 8 5 9
Friday , 17 March 2023 9 6 5 0 0 4 0 2 9 8 5 1 7 3 1 0 8 4
Friday , 10 March 2023 5 3 2 4 7 1 7 4 1 9 3 2 0 9 5 6 4 1
Friday , 03 March 2023 1 2 6 0 5 7 7 1 9 2 7 3 9 1 0 5 3 8
Friday , 24 February 2023 1 2 0 2 0 9 4 0 9 2 3 5 6 5 5 1 2 9
Friday , 17 February 2023 3 4 2 6 1 0 0 8 9 4 3 2 1 6 8 5 0 2
Friday , 10 February 2023 4 3 8 1 7 3 2 8 1 6 7 9 3 6 0 2 1 7
Friday , 03 February 2023 4 2 9 3 3 7 9 4 5 1 8 0 0 5 4 6 1 2
Friday , 27 January 2023 3 7 8 2 6 9 0 5 0 6 5 1 1 0 1 3 2 2
Friday , 20 January 2023 0 7 4 1 5 8 3 5 0 7 5 8 7 0 3 1 4 5
Friday , 13 January 2023 2 3 5 0 1 4 1 5 0 3 7 3 0 2 9 6 2 2
Friday , 06 January 2023 2 1 8 1 5 3 3 8 8 9 2 2 5 4 1 7 4 3
Friday , 30 December 2022 0 2 6 4 1 3 6 8 2 8 1 0 9 4 7 2 0 1
Friday , 23 December 2022 7 8 0 4 1 3 2 5 4 1 5 8 4 8 5 7 4 7
Friday , 16 December 2022 4 4 1 0 0 4 4 5 1 1 1 4 2 5 0 4 5 5
Friday , 09 December 2022 5 1 3 6 7 6 0 6 8 6 4 2 5 8 2 1 1 4
Friday , 02 December 2022 1 7 1 2 9 8 1 3 4 0 2 5 0 5 6 9 8 7
Friday , 25 November 2022 2 9 9 3 9 8 1 2 2 8 1 0 9 7 2 1 6 0
Friday , 18 November 2022 6 2 8 2 4 6 9 1 7 3 2 1 6 2 5 2 2 4
Friday , 11 November 2022 8 1 2 9 3 4 1 6 0 0 2 3 5 6 1 7 6 4
Friday , 04 November 2022 3 8 9 1 2 7 2 8 7 5 0 5 9 7 5 7 4 2
Friday , 28 October 2022 7 1 9 2 6 1 1 7 2 3 7 9 1 2 6 4 3 1
Friday , 21 October 2022 7 2 5 9 2 1 3 3 5 6 6 8 8 6 0 0 1 6
Friday , 14 October 2022 8 5 5 8 8 9 0 3 5 2 1 8 6 7 4 1 5 1
Friday , 07 October 2022 0 1 7 0 9 4 5 9 9 3 0 9 5 0 9 9 7 2
Friday , 30 September 2022 0 9 8 4 0 8 7 8 1 7 2 4 3 0 8 2 5 3
Friday , 23 September 2022 3 6 3 5 4 9 0 1 5 6 5 4 5 6 2 2 2 6
Friday , 16 September 2022 0 5 6 5 5 0 2 6 1 1 8 7 1 1 8 4 1 4
Friday , 09 September 2022 8 7 9 8 5 8 7 1 2 3 4 4 2 3 6 5 0 4
Friday , 02 September 2022 9 0 2 6 7 8 3 8 4 8 7 0 2 3 5 3 9 6
Friday , 26 August 2022 0 4 1 2 2 4 5 8 3 3 5 8 5 9 4 6 7 7
Friday , 19 August 2022 4 0 2 9 4 0 5 2 2 0 4 5 8 6 3 3 6 0
Friday , 12 August 2022 1 9 6 4 8 9 3 3 3 1 0 9 1 2 9 5 6 7
Friday , 05 August 2022 1 2 2 4 7 9 5 0 6 5 0 2 8 0 0 1 4 7
Friday , 29 July 2022 2 9 8 0 3 2 1 6 5 8 5 1 3 5 0 3 0 3
Friday , 22 July 2022 1 2 6 4 1 4 6 0 5 9 8 0 7 0 2 2 5 6
Friday , 15 July 2022 1 7 2 8 1 6 6 2 7 0 5 1 6 3 8 9 6 9
Friday , 08 July 2022 3 5 7 9 0 3 7 4 3 6 2 6 1 3 0 9 9 0
Friday , 01 July 2022 8 1 1 9 7 2 6 9 9 0 8 7 3 0 3 6 2 0